< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Q Knot® Multi-Purpose Reusable Ties

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Q Knot® Multi-Purpose Reusable Ties

Q Knot® Multi-Purpose Reusable Ties

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Q Knot® Multi-Purpose Reusable Ties

Most helpful top-rated review

23 of 23 people found this review helpful

Great Purchase
4 out of 5

These Reusable ties are great. I saw them advertised in a magazine and ordered them. Besides the fact that they are cool looking the are so versatile. My hsband thought I was silly for ordering them and we've used so many already. We've tied up cords for computers, appliaces.This past weekend we had a party outside and used them to hang up...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 3 people found this review helpful

A little too thick
3 out of 5

I guess I didn't pay that much attention to what I was ordering. While they serve the purpose, they would be much better if they were a little thinner!

Read the full review >
Q Knot® Multi-Purpose Reusable Ties 4.3 5 15 15
Ties galore I purchased these cable ties to control the wires from my television and they do the job well. The ties work great with thicker cords to wrap. May 2, 2014
Great Purchase I wanted something that would help to keep my vacuum cleaner cords from falling off the hook when I wound them up and this is perfect. Easy to use and does the job. March 29, 2014
Love that its reuseable! I can't stand regular cable ties because I feel like I am being so wasteful. I love these color coated soft and flexible cable ties. There are so many uses for them. If your using them for cables and you add a new electronic cable you can easily undo the cable tie and stick the new cable in with the rest. I use them to wrangle my ribbon collection as well. I put one on each ribbon very softly and it keeps it in place until i pull the ribbon to make my very fancy bows for Christmas. December 14, 2013
not made of good material The first one I went to use broke when I went to tighten it around the cords. The foamy plastic type of material it is made of it not very sturdy apparently. I decided to keep the product though and am just being more careful when attaching. I do not recommend the product. May 17, 2013
Acceptable product I mean, who's going to get that excited about cord control? Not this guy. But my IT department consists of millions of tangled cables that needed something to fix it. I don't like conventional IT cable wraps (like the things cops use to handcuff non-violent criminals with) because you have to cut them and that makes reuse impossible. I also don't like a lot of the Velcro solutions because most have adhesive on one end. I plan to use these on my server racks as I believe they have a good re-usability factor, but are a bit expensive for the millions of unused cables I have sitting in boxes. March 18, 2013
Great product This a great product. At first was not easy to use, but after a while it got easier to take off and put on March 18, 2013
OKAY TIES NOT SO EASY TO USE OR REMOVE AND YOU HAVE TO TWIST THE OPENING-PICTURE IS DECEIVING March 9, 2013
What a great item During a recent visit to the Container store, I found these rubber ties. What a great item, it's like a reusable rubber ziptie. I used them right away while reorganizing my home office to contain all those crazy computer cords. February 27, 2013
Reusable ... big plus! Comes with selective sizes for managing all size cords. Can use for more than just cord organization. They are perfect for typing up cords for storing, tying back the cords on your desk too. Be creative, Ive used them too in place of bag clips. February 26, 2013
Very Helpful These reusable wrap ties are great for home and office. I most like that you can readjust them if circumstances change, or just reuse them for a different purpose. I no longer need to keep buying the old fashioned wrap ties that have to be cut off and tossed just if you want to lengthen a cord a bit. February 18, 2013
Excellent product I bought this item to organize the back of my entertainment center which includes, of course, my TV, Xbox, stereo system, DVD player, now a Blu-Ray DVD player. I love the fact that these are reusable and have several different colors. The colors helped my color-code what cords belonged to the DVD players, what cords were for the TV, etc. It is a great way to get organized and at an affordable price. December 6, 2012
Love Them! I use to use zip ties from home improvement stores but hated spending money on them when I could only use them once. I finally found these Q Knot Ties and absolutely love them! They help keep all the cords organized behind the TV and computer. They are also good for keeping all those charger wires contained. March 12, 2012
A little too thick I guess I didn't pay that much attention to what I was ordering. While they serve the purpose, they would be much better if they were a little thinner! December 15, 2011
Great product I used these to organize all my cords. They work perfectly, stay snug on the cord and they fit everything. February 1, 2011
Great Purchase These Reusable ties are great. I saw them advertised in a magazine and ordered them. Besides the fact that they are cool looking the are so versatile. My hsband thought I was silly for ordering them and we've used so many already. We've tied up cords for computers, appliaces.This past weekend we had a party outside and used them to hang up signs. So many uses for them. I highly recommend them, September 7, 2010
1-15 of 15