< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Wire Snake Cable Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Wire Snake Cable Organizer

Wire Snake Cable Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Wire Snake Cable Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Can't have enough of these
5 out of 5

I bought this over a year ago not knowing where I would end up using them in my house. I found they work great wrapping up my iron cord and then when my vaccum clip broke leaving my cord unable to wrap around and store neatly..aww these wire snakes came to the rescue. WONDERFUL gadget and I plan on ordering more

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Wire Snake Cable Organizer 4.6 5 14 14
No more cord tangles It works really well for taming the cord clutter under the desk. I've used it to hold bulky and/or multiple cords and it still works great! April 27, 2014
must have for hair tools I love this product. I use it to keep my hair dryer, flat iron and curling iron from tangling together. It keeps the cord straight and avoids that scrunched, twisted cord that happens over time. Helps to keep my hair tools looking organized. April 25, 2014
does the job! i bought the 3 pack yesterday so I can neatly wrap all the wires for my external hard drives, speakers and other wires for my laptop. not only does it do its job and look cool, but it's also really easy to use! definitely going to buy more in the future. March 14, 2013
Works as described Works as stated , replaces the tape I had holding the wires, easy on, easy off April 1, 2012
Works all over the house! Really like these cord wraps! I use them in all areas of the house. Very easy to use and small enough to store extras. March 20, 2012
Keeps my cords contained coming from my TV mounted on the wall down to the coffee table beneath. February 29, 2012
Useful cable organizer These are useful and unobtrusive cable organizers. I've used them to organize a few cables behind a living room console that holds a television and video/stereo system and they've done a capable job of keeping sets of cables (which would otherwise be a jungle) behind the console neat and organized. These would be even better if you could somehow write on them or otherwise label them to identify what cables are in the set you're organizing. February 28, 2012
Very handy item I find this item to be VERY helpful. I've bought many over the years as I find new places for them. Not inexpensive but worth every penny! January 26, 2012
Cute and Awesome! I love these wire snakes! I only wish I'd purchased more. Thanks to these wire snakes my cables and cords are organized and neat at all times. They also keep the cables and cords from becoming tangled - both with themselves and with each other. They've also made it easier for me to travel (and I do travel extensively) with all the necessary cables and cords without headaches and hassles. Love them! April 7, 2011
Can't have enough of these I bought this over a year ago not knowing where I would end up using them in my house. I found they work great wrapping up my iron cord and then when my vaccum clip broke leaving my cord unable to wrap around and store neatly..aww these wire snakes came to the rescue. WONDERFUL gadget and I plan on ordering more March 24, 2011
Bulky and not very effective I found these to be rather bulky and not a very effective solution. Decent color choices but limited functionality makes these not worth the cost. March 24, 2011
Cord holder I LOVE these. One of my favorite items. I use these on cords of my blow dryer, curling iron ect. Also good on ext. cords that are stored away-you name it. They are GREAT!!! December 31, 2010
Great for controlling cords Very helpful item in the office for controlling lots of cords. April 19, 2010
Pretty Cool Keeps like-items together for easy cord control in the office March 11, 2010
1-14 of 14