x
 

Kableflags

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Kableflags

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

best I've found
5 out of 5

My favorite for organizing cables. Use a sharpie to mark. The flags stay right in place.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 7 people found this review helpful

Easy to Use and Neat
3 out of 5

I must say that I like this product. It's clever and helpful. On the other hand, I think the product is a little over-priced. If someone wanted to put in the time and effort, they could make these flags themselves. If not, buy the real deal -- these flags are durable and will last.

Read the full review >
Kableflags 4.5 5 11 11
No more bumping heads No more bumping heads, crawling under the computer tugging at cords trying to find out which one is for the printer. Why didn't I think of this? April 27, 2014
Electrical nightmare solved Our local fire department chief came to the retirement home where I live, not only to talk statistics on the types of fires seen in our town, but to help us learn a few tricks to keep us safe in our apartments. One had to do with all the things we have plugged in and where they were and how they were set up. We do not have enough outlets and we do not like seeing all the wires. We have emergency help devices that if unplugged go off and the company thinks we need help. To correct that problem we have to find the right cord and get the plug back in place and hit the reset button to stop the paramedics from racing to our door. I do not like seeing the wires, so I put five items in one of the multi-plug devices and shoved it under my bed. I ended up unplugging the wrong plug. Well, you know what plug that was! I now have my whole apartment "flagged" and at 73 I no longer need to try to remember what a certain plug looks like. I love the Kableflags. They were a cinch to use(once I sorted out what went to where). I bought a companion item and under my bed all is organized and best of all, safe. March 17, 2014
Great labels Durable, easy to read easy to attach. Highly recommended! I've bought 3 packs and used them all. July 29, 2013
Strong, Easy to Use, Attractive Ever struggle untangling cables from your electronics? Did you grow frustrated trying to figure out which cable belonged to which piece of equipment. Well, Baby, your struggles are over. Kablefags solved my problems. I was amazed how sturdy and well-made they are and how easy to attach to my cables. Now the wires beneath my entertainment center look much neater and I feel more confident that the next time I go on a cleaning spree,.all my equipment can be easily and properly reconnected for immediate use. April 25, 2013
Finally found it ! yeahhh I have needed these for years and couldn't find them. So happy when I went into the new Tampa store and grabbed them quick. You can label all those cords that you aren't sure go to what! Love it. April 1, 2013
Kableflags My homemade cable flags keep falling off. These will work great! March 17, 2013
Cord Flags Great Product! I bought them so that I could label all the charging cords for phones, iPad and iPod. easy to keep all the cords organized. Love these tags! Easy to use and big enough to clearly label item. I'm planning to buy several more. February 25, 2013
Indispensable I have been using these Kableflags for years. They are a must for me, especially when travelling with plenty of electronics as we do - it is cumbersome to say the least to have to dig through the cable pouch and pull out one after another just to find it is the wrong one. Kableflags help tremendously with "cable confusion". They are so easy to label (with a Sharpie) and stay on cables securely without adding bulk - so important when packing. One of my favorite products the Container Store offers, without a doubt. What would make them even better: Different colors! October 24, 2012
Easy to Use and Neat I must say that I like this product. It's clever and helpful. On the other hand, I think the product is a little over-priced. If someone wanted to put in the time and effort, they could make these flags themselves. If not, buy the real deal -- these flags are durable and will last. April 15, 2012
best I've found My favorite for organizing cables. Use a sharpie to mark. The flags stay right in place. June 15, 2011
Yuck! I don't know what these are made of, but they are weirdly oily and labels don't stick to them well. Find a different solution for your cable labeling! May 16, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act