< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Wire Clothespin

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Wire Clothespin

Wire Clothespin

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Wire Clothespin

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Still the best!
5 out of 5

Useful and inexpensive. You can never have enough of these.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Wire Clothespin 4.6 5 12 12
Need it is the right category for thes Great little pins. And Cute! I use them all over the house. April 16, 2014
OK multipurpose clips After reading the reviews I was excited to order these clips at such a great price. But upon receiving them I was disappointed in the strength of the clip. I would be wary of using them to close anything tightly or to hang something heavy. I am using them to hang baseball caps and they work fine for that function. They would probably be ok chip clips. February 18, 2013
Great Clips I'm always on the lookout for good clips and these don't disappoint. I keep buying more, not because they break like most clips do -- but because I use them so much, I'm always losing them. Nice and sturdy, don't rust, and hold tightly. August 17, 2012
Wonderful!! I love these for chips and things that need to be tightly closed. You can beat them for the quality and price!! May 3, 2012
I use them for EVERYTHING! These are great. I always pick up a handful when I'm shopping at the Container Store. I use them for everything! March 24, 2012
Great for travel! I use these when I travel to hang hand-washed laundry in the hotel bathroom. They're also good for clipping papers together, clipping open guide books, & closing food packages. They can get "stretched" but you can pinch/bend them back together pretty well. March 22, 2012
Still the best! Useful and inexpensive. You can never have enough of these. February 14, 2011
Good Clip Good for anything you want to clip! We use them around the house for anything we need to clip, but mostly for Crackers, Chips and Cereal bags! They are small and convenient! January 12, 2011
The Best Clip I have had these little wire clothespins for many years and they are still the best package closers yet designed. The keep the cereal liner closed, they can clip closed the chip bag. They do work on hangers and although I don't use them on the clothesline, I am sure they would work there also. My favorite feature is the fact they are small and take up almost no room in a kitchen drawer. Being made of wire, they are strong and I've never had one break. July 28, 2010
I use these for everything! I open a box of cereal, I put one of these on the bag. I open a box of crackers, I put one of these on the inside bag. Every open chip bag I have, has one of these clips on it. Frozen vegetables, mine are all closed with these clips. Cookies, rice, chinese noodles, popcorn... I could go on overever! March 7, 2010
Great for Wall Art Gallery These clips are great and inexpensive. Not strong enough to hold chips but perfect to hold a sheet of paper or photo. I put some on a string and made a gallery! You can use the clips to clip up artwork from kids, greeting cards or a couple of photos. You can feature new things all the time. I think it would be great to do for a kid's room- I use mine in my craft space. March 3, 2010
These are too tiny really for chip bags. It doesn't keep them tightly closed. These work better for a cracker bag or something smaller, but I had purchased them for chips. February 7, 2010
1-12 of 12