< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

All Out Of Checklist Pad

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

All Out Of Checklist Pad

All Out Of Checklist Pad

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

All Out Of Checklist Pad

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

Good Checklist
4 out of 5

This checklist has more items that I use than other comparative grocery lists out on the market.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I bought this checklist, and i'm SO glad I did! My husband and I use it every week. As soon as we run out of something, or almost do, we check it off, or write it in and instead of having post-it notes or random pieces of paper with my shopping list, it's all on one convenient readable place! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best checklist I stick it to my fridge when something is finished its right there. My whole family uses it very good checklist. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I keep this handy on my fridge and mark off what I need as I think of it. My whole family now uses it - I've been through 3 pads already! I love it! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All out of Great product. I immediately replace it when I run out. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally convenient Best I've had for this type of product. Perfect size, lots of categories, room for extras, many items listed. Love this. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for groceries I purchased this to stick on my refrigerator and make menu planning easy. I tear off the sheet and head to the store. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have about 2 yrs ago I picked this this pad up and thought I would try it, now I can't be without it. This list aids me in my weekly grocery list, my husband uses it to mark things down he knows we are out of...Just imagine if you have kids this list would be a must! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pad. It helps when you are trying to remember what you need because you can go down section to jog your memory. It also helps while you are shopping so that you are not always running back to an aisle. Everything is organized. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought two! I had bought one while I lived with my ex in the apt and I left it there...so I had to buy another one, which I did this past weekend. I love using it as my list to go grocery shopping! :) March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! This is a great product. I love how I can keep a running grocery list when I run out of something when cooking or baking. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organized Shopper I use this and give it to friends and family as gifts. This is the best and easiest grocery list I have ever used. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps to stay on top of grocery needs Great list of items which includes items not usually found on generic grocery pads. Hangs on the refrigerator with a magnetic back for easy access. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Handy item, hangs on my fridge for marking items needed as I run low. Helps me organize my grocery list; lots of pages, too. March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great list pad, has a lot of items and room for others January 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Checklist This checklist has more items that I use than other comparative grocery lists out on the market. May 17, 2010
  • 2015-09-01T10:08:39.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10026882, prod, sort_default
1-15 of 15