x
 

Mini Three-Ring Binder

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mini Three-Ring Binder

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 14 people found this review helpful

Great little binder
5 out of 5

I'm a speech pathologist and love this binder to take notes from each session throughout the day. Its small size makes it easy to keep to the side or under the table, and I use the dividers (you buy separately) to keep a separate section for each child.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Mini Three-Ring Binder 5 5 10 10
Great size I bought this to organize my holiday recipes. I used the binder, sheet protectors for printed recipes, and the paper pockets for loose recipes. Fits in my Elfa pantry next to my cookbooks! October 20, 2013
Modern, Pretty and Sturdy This is great binder for small or half-sized paper projects. September 4, 2013
Best Planner! I have had issues in the past moving planner to planner every few months because it's so hard to find one that has what you need for your life! The Russell & Hazel system allows me to add or take out what I need when I need it to stay on top of things. Also, the pages are easily editable, for work I printed sections that I need onto the mini filler paper sheets so I have exactly what I need when I need it!! And the bright colors are always a plus! :) June 10, 2013
Portable, Stylish...FUN! I bought mine about a year ago and it still looks brand new. As others have said, they fact that it's completely customizable is the best feature. I can make it a plain notebook or a planner or divide it into sections...anything is possible! Currently, it's my daily journal. I have no regrets and would gladly recommend!! March 21, 2013
Perfect Oragnizer I wasted weeks looking at all the traditional professional organizers- and this binder system ended up being exactly what I needed. The size is Perfect. Some organizers are too small to write in tidily and some are too large to easily carry along to appointments. More importantly, I was glad to find a planner this size that would allow me to swap out pages instead of being stuck with whatever non-removable day/month/week breakdown some other manufacturers had chosen. This system's monthly calendar suits me well, and last year I even supplemented with the daily break down pages. The silver binder held up well (still looks brand new a year later), so here I am I'm using it again in 2013. I added some pockets this year, which are a sturdy quality, and I like that if I felt like it, the binders are budget friendly enough I could easily swap to gold or the fun orange or lime colors... February 25, 2013
The most practical office notebook I've found This notebook is the best I've found for keeping meeting notes and to-do lists organized and updated. The size is perfect - large enough to fit a meaningful amount of information on each page, yet small enough to be convenient to carry around all day. Since it's a loose-leaf system with different types of paper, dividers, etc., you can fully customize the notebook for your needs - and you can simply remove or rearrange pages and/or entire sections as your needs change. It's also relatively durable - I used my first one daily for over 2 years, and it's still in very good shape, except that the corners are finally showing some wear. In addition to its practical features, it also has personality - different colors and styles. (However, it looks like there's been a shift towards more solid colors than patterns - the latter made for a more interesting selection, so hopefully the older styles will be revived at some point.) I've already recommended this to friends looking for a more stylish, flexible option than a spiral/bound notebook or day planner-type tool, and will continue to do so. April 15, 2012
I finally feel organized! It makes it so fun wth all the extra stickers, file folders etc you can put inside the it. March 22, 2012
Just right This binder is the perfect size. It's great to take notes at meetings at work. I also bought the tab dividers and use it as a project organizer. It's nice to be able to re-arrange the pages. The dry erase inside cover is a great place to hold post it notes so you don't have to waste a whole sheet of paper for a quick note. February 16, 2012
BEST Purchase for my busy life I am so happy to have found this system that I bought two of them. One for my office, where I work part-time (35 hours / week) and one for my kids' school where I volunteer for two committees and room parent for two different classrooms. I love the fact that I can take the notes I need to take and put them in the right place for future reference! PERFECT!!! September 26, 2011
Great little binder I'm a speech pathologist and love this binder to take notes from each session throughout the day. Its small size makes it easy to keep to the side or under the table, and I use the dividers (you buy separately) to keep a separate section for each child. April 8, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act