< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Money & Sanity Saver!
5 out of 5

I love this little gadget! This spatula gets every little bit of product out of the container. I use it not only for lip products but also concealer and creams. I'm going back to get the larger spatula, too!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Exactly what I was looking for so I didn't waste my hard to reach lip gloss. No waste! Love it! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by practical and handy These tiny spatulas do the trick; wish I had found them years ago January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, does what it promises I bought this to scoop out the remains in a bottle of Olay face lotion. I can't believe how much lotion would have been left behind before I got this little tool. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea! I have many expensive beauty products that leave a week's worth of product in the bottom when they stop pumping. I used to use q-tips until I saw this product. It has proven to be the perfect solution for getting out the last bit of lotions and serums. It has a nice long handle to reach the bottom of the bottles. And since it is silicon, it doesn't absorb the product like q-tips. I am so, so happy! I also bought the lip spatula for tiny bottles. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Tool Perfect for that lipgloss that hangs out in the bottom of your bag that still has product in it, but you can't reach it. This spatula does the job and saves a good amount of product that would otherwise get tossed! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it needs a little pouch for storage and to keep it clean. A small plastic pouch (similar to one a nail file comes in) would be ideal. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little gadget It really works to clean up every last drop in the bottle. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful Product comes in handy to make sure all product is used. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have make up tool I love this item so much that I purchased this for stocking stuffers during the holidays. Will be getting more for birthdays. This item should be part of everyone's standard make up tool must haves! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make up tool must have I love this item so much that I purchased them for stocking stuffers during the holidays. Will be getting more for birthdays. This item should be part of everyone's standard of must haves! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase It is such a useful tool. Get the every last bit of expensive skin care product out of its container. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad somebody finally made this product! This is an awesome tool. Every woman needs one. I am a stickler about using up the last drop of everything - make-up, lotion, conditioner, toothpaste, etc. I've been known to regularly cut plastic bottles in half so I can scoop out the lingering contents clinging to the bottom and sides even after the container's been sitting up-ended for days. I've been using this tool to reach the bottom of my expensive daily make-up bottle - 3 weeks after the pump stopped dispensing! If you're a 'value' oriented person, you need one of these. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift. A very practical gift and well received when pulled out of their Christmas stocking. I also bought one for myself. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is what everyone wanted after they saw what it was A Christmas gift with a wow factor. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just As Described The spatula allowed me to nearly empty my foundation bottle. I have purchased some for friends; this will become a stocking stuffer for years to come. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is AWESOME!! I have been looking for this kind of product for AGES. I hate wasting expensive product in general, and so when I ended up with a pump lotion bottle with quite a bit of product unreachable at the bottom, I was frustrated, to say the least. Enter the Every Drop spatula--I was able to scrape out just about everything from that old pump bottle and save it into a spare jar. It did take a while, given the size of the spatula, but having already tried everything from a drinking straw to a toothbrush handle, I was VERY pleased with the result! Plus, with the rubber spatula tip, it's remarkably easy to clean afterward. Get this tool for your makeup and skincare arsenal--you will NOT be disappointed! December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke After First Use I finally bought this after knowing about it for a couple years. The pink spatula head broke off into a tube of lipgloss on the first try. I am unable to retrieve the spatula from the tube. What a waste of money. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Rocks! This is worth every penny. So far, I've used it for my favorite lip gloss and am amazed how much extra product I've been able to get out of the stick. Amazing. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every last drop Strange to say, but these two spatulas (I got both) are some of the most useful beauty tools I've purchased over the years. I use a number of skin products that are pricey enough that I want to make sure to get all the product from the container before I toss them. Both of these spatulas are VERY helpful to get into every nook and cranny of the weird shaped jars and bottles that beauty products come in. I bet they paid for themselves within a bottle or two. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tool It's money saving. You get every drop. I need to get the smaller one for my lip glosses. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo cute, and sooo useful! What a great idea! I love this spatula and have bought them as gifts! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product I thought this was a great product and I have been using it to get the last of my expensive makeup products. I wish it were a little thinner as it doesn't fit into all my bottles. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I've been waiting for!! This product is amazing!!! When I saw it I was like why didn't I think of that?! I bought one and after using it once went to buy more for gifts. Every woman I gave it to sort of laughed when she opened it but then called me raving about it after they actually used it. It's so much better than balancing bottles upside down or scraping out remnants with qtips. Whether you save it splurge on your products, it's not worth throwing any of it away because you can't get it out of the bottle. This product will save you soo much money!! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Small investment with high returns as it allows you to use every drop of expensive foundation. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by useful I use this to get the last bits of foundation out of the bottle! April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handy to have I like the spatula but wish the size of the spatula was a bit smaller. It doesn't fit all of my bottles. Maybe they could come out with a set, with different widths. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money & Sanity Saver! I love this little gadget! This spatula gets every little bit of product out of the container. I use it not only for lip products but also concealer and creams. I'm going back to get the larger spatula, too! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So useful! I have never seen this before and it is so necessary to get makeup and cosmetics that are wasted otherwise. My mom loves it March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Tool! I bought three of these spatulas and recently gave one to my daughter. This is the picture she sent me after using the spatula on 3 seemingly empty bottles of makeup. I couldn't believe how much makeup she was able to salvage! What a money saving tool!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Idea I really liked the concept of this product and thought "why hasn't anyone ever thought of this before?". I bought one for myself and 2 others for gifts. The shipping costs are kind of ridiculous, $8.95 for a product that is $4.95 and comes in an envelope via regular mail is outrageous. It is a great product though. We need one of your stores in Oklahoma so I don't have to use the website. Thanks. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more wasted foundation! We ladies know foundation can get expensive, that's why I love this spatula! Get the most out of each bottle and no more wasted foundation, and more importantly, no more wasted money! March 4, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T06:33:31.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036527, prod, sort_default
2 next»