< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Every Drop Lip Spatula

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Money & Sanity Saver!
5 out of 5

I love this little gadget! This spatula gets every little bit of product out of the container. I use it not only for lip products but also concealer and creams. I'm going back to get the larger spatula, too!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Every Drop Lip Spatula 4.6 5 9 9
Very Useful Product comes in handy to make sure all product is used. March 17, 2015
Must have make up tool I love this item so much that I purchased this for stocking stuffers during the holidays. Will be getting more for birthdays. This item should be part of everyone's standard make up tool must haves! March 17, 2015
Great Purchase It is such a useful tool. Get the every last bit of expensive skin care product out of its container. March 3, 2015
Wow This is what everyone wanted after they saw what it was A Christmas gift with a wow factor. December 27, 2014
Broke After First Use I finally bought this after knowing about it for a couple years. The pink spatula head broke off into a tube of lipgloss on the first try. I am unable to retrieve the spatula from the tube. What a waste of money. November 26, 2014
It Rocks! This is worth every penny. So far, I've used it for my favorite lip gloss and am amazed how much extra product I've been able to get out of the stick. Amazing. November 26, 2014
Money & Sanity Saver! I love this little gadget! This spatula gets every little bit of product out of the container. I use it not only for lip products but also concealer and creams. I'm going back to get the larger spatula, too! March 18, 2014
Fantastic product I love this little spatula and use it in small makeup bottles, not just for lip gloss. It's tiny enough to get in practically any bottle and easily wipes clean. I've already purchased a few more as gifts for friends and family because it's been so useful. February 28, 2014
Perfect for so many things I use this for all my expensive small creams and LOVE IT. Haven't used it for lip gloss yet lol but I'm sure it would work fine. It's perfectly tiny and does the job to get every drop November 26, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T11:16:25.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036527, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9