< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

bobino® Key Clip

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

bobino® Key Clip

bobino® Key Clip

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

bobino® Key Clip

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great idea.
5 out of 5

Small yet strong. Hold keys in place inside my purse. They don't drop to the bottom of the purse and get lost anymore. Would like more colors. Bright colors! The black one will get lost in the bottom and not easily found!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great idea but...
3 out of 5

I got a few of these clips as stocking stuffers after reading the favorable reviews. While I still think these are generally a great idea, my experience with these clips has been that they do not hold on to the purse all that securely. I have had it happen on numerous occasions now that the clip came off together with the keys. I had put the clip...

Read the full review >
bobino® Key Clip 4.4 5 16 16
Never Empty Your Handbag to Find Keys Again Love this little clip! Grabbed it as I was heading to the checkout in my Container Store. Clips securely onto your handbag and does not come loose (even while unclipping the keys). I gave my first one to a cousin who was fumbling to find her keys while trying to control her cranky three-year-old. I then went back and bought one for my mom as well as myself. Highly recommend. June 20, 2014
Best item in my purse I can never find my keys. This item has save me time and trouble and frustration. I have really enjoyed having it in my purse. April 7, 2014
Nifty gadget It would never fail-my keys would sink to the bottom of my purse. Coming into house I would have to put down my purchases to take everything out of my purse to find my keys. With the Bobino key clip I reach inside and unclip my keys without setting anything down. Love, love, love it! March 30, 2014
Cute and functional This little doo dad is great for those like me that lose their keys in the bottom of every handbag. March 26, 2014
Works great! The key clip is great and eliminates the hunt for my keys. It clips on to my inside pocket and does not move or slide once it is on. It is a little difficult to remove when changing bags though. January 29, 2014
Key clip I received one for Christmas, I immediately ordered some for my family and friends. No more digging for my keys! January 13, 2014
Good idea, but... The idea of a clip for your keys in your purse is a good one, but this clip is so good, that to get the key ring off, usually the clip becomes unclipped from the pocket it was clipped onto. Could be its just my purse. January 1, 2014
Was Great Until It Fell Off! I was worried that this clip wouldn't stay attached to my purse but the lady at the store helped me test it. It seemed OK so I bought it. It was such a great idea. I loved it but.... I should have returned it right away - after it fell off twice and landed in my purse when I pulled off my keys! Unfortunately it popped off again and I think it fell on the ground and is gone now... .And I have a thin key ring...! I am not happy that I spent the money on it and it was gone after a week! December 10, 2013
Love this! I find this very easy to use. The keys come off and the fob stays in place. It was just what I was looking for and it works perfectly! November 29, 2013
Clip to Hold Keys in Purse Sounds like a wonderful idea; however, you must have a place in your purse that it will clip to (not all my purses do) and it does seem to come off easier than expected when removing the key. For those reasons, I cannot recommend it. I plan to keep mine and use when I can. The price was very reasonable at $4. November 24, 2013
This thing is great--better than I expected. I thought that this was going to be a wimpy clip that falls off or is pulled off when you take the key out, but that clip really grips! I have my car's fob on it and I can reach in and yank it out without taking the bobino with it. Exactly what I hoped it would be. I have a red purse so the color works for me. November 23, 2013
Another great product I will give quite a few as stocking stuffers. I use one and it stays put. I attach it over the zipper of the purse with the keys hanging inside of the purse, of course. Sometimes I use it inside of the purse if I have a compartment inside the purse. It works well on the pockets of slacks, also. November 20, 2013
Great idea but... I got a few of these clips as stocking stuffers after reading the favorable reviews. While I still think these are generally a great idea, my experience with these clips has been that they do not hold on to the purse all that securely. I have had it happen on numerous occasions now that the clip came off together with the keys. I had put the clip on an open exterior pocket of a substantial suede leather bag, so this was neither a thin nor loose pocket and the suede should have provided plenty of friction for the clip. But it came off nonetheless. When I use it now, I use both hands - one to hold the clip in place, and the other to remove my keys from the clip. So - great idea but does not work reliably. November 7, 2013
Great clip! My bag has only one small pocket inside, and it is nylon. I doubted this clip would stay put, but it does! My car has keyless entry, and now I can just reach in my bag and hit the lock/unlock without even taking my keys out! I don't have to fish around the bottom of my bag anymore. This is an awesome product. September 25, 2013
Great little product This little gizmo makes finding your keys easy....key ring pops on and pulls off easily when needed...Wish I had the black one,,Soon my store in San Diego will carry this?????? I bought mine in Denver.. September 16, 2013
Great idea. Small yet strong. Hold keys in place inside my purse. They don't drop to the bottom of the purse and get lost anymore. Would like more colors. Bright colors! The black one will get lost in the bottom and not easily found! September 12, 2013
1-16 of 16