< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Lotion Saver Bottle Couplers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Lotion Saver Bottle

Lotion Saver Bottle Couplers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Lotion Saver Bottle

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Very Useful
5 out of 5

These are the coolest gadgets. They really cut down on the waste.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been my whole life?? Seriously, where has this product been my whole life? My husband and I absolutely LOVE this!! I can't even begin to imagine how much product the two of us have thrown out through the years because we couldn't get it out of the bottom of the bottle. But not anymore! The couplers literally allow every last bit of product to drain from one bottle into the other. Its AWESOME! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good way to get those last drops...... These bottle couplers work with no mess or fuss. They do the job of draining the last remnants of a product into what ever other container you may choose. This is a good investment in saving a fair amount of time and shampoo, lotion etc. without having to stand there and hold one bottle over the other, or having it topple over. Highly recommend. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great little product I wasn't so sure that these would work, as I couldn't understand how lotion can flow out if air cannot flow in. But somehow it does --- and the couplers worked exactly as advertised. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! I have always tried balancing bottle on top of bottle to make sure I get all the product out of the almost empty bottle. Sure beats getting home and finding a bottle on the floor. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long?! As a traveller and overall consumer like everyone. This is a must have. Easy to get all the product without having to stand holding the bottle upside down for minutes. Simple yet brilliant! December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERRRRRRRRRRFECT! These are a life saver - I have always wanted to get the last drop from my lotions, shampoos, etc. but couldn't make the bottles stand up correctly. These took care of that problem. LOVE THEM!! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by where have you been?! Wish I had long time ago. Best product ever!! Additional sizes welcome November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved! Adding the large to small (or small to large) adapter greatly improved this product. It's so simple and works GREAT. What has surprised me is that the container industry seems to have standard screw top sizes so this works on most anything I've run across. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lotion Saver Bottle Couplers It's a simple and inexpensive solution for a common task. It's another one of those inventions where I think, "Now why didn't I think of that!" October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific gadget! I love this! No more balancing bottles on top of each other. These work so much better than any method I have come up with. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Item! I highly recommend them! These were recommended by my hairstylist. They save a lot of product from being thrown away. I actually use to cut the used bottles open to get the last of the product out, now I just attach the bottles with these Lotion Saver Bottle Couplers and walk away and let them drain. Drains every last bit of product into the new bottle. I can see many uses for these couplers. You can even couple a small bottle to a big bottle. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves extra product (and thus money!) No more wasting the extra lotion I can't get out of the bottle! Well, in theory. So far I've only used it once for Aveeno lotion. Aveeno is not extremely thick, but on the thicker side than some other lotions. I kept mine connected for almost 24 hours and the lotion in the top bottle seemed to just gather at the opening and didn't fully transfer into the bottom bottle. I reconnected them, did some shaking and slight banging, and that helped, but unfortunately I wasn't able to transfer as much into the new bottle as I had hoped. I read some other reviews that said they had no problems with thicker products, so maybe it was a fluke? I still think the item is a handy little tool, and I hope my next use will go better. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart the product works. I bought it to transfer lotion from my regular sized bottle to travel size bottles and its perfect. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Someone had recommended this item to me. I used this to get the last half of some Wen conditioner (which is quite thick) into a newer bottle and it worked like a charm. I used the small-to-small coupler. What a clever, practical item. I bought some extras and will give them out to friends. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! Used this product for the first time this morning with two bottles of shampoo. It was so handy being able to walk away and not worry about shampoo everywhere from the top bottle falling over. Definitely will tell friends about how it works as described. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just What I Was Looking For Have used it several times already. Makes eking out the end of one bottle into another easy. Would like to see a size larger, however, as it doesn't fit the Neutrogena rainbath bath gel bottles - still have to balance those atop each other. Otherwise, lotions and liquid soaps connect easily. Washes and stores well. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! No more lotion or shampoo wasted. No more standing around shaking bottles. No more funnels. Can easily transfer product from the less expensive large volume container to a container that fits more easily in the shower rack. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Thing I Wish I'd Invented This little set is just exactly what I needed to get the last of the shampoo/lotion from the old bottle into the new bottle. I wish I had invented this! I ordered extras for stocking stuffers. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little tool! Finally! An easier way to transfer product from one container to another without wasting anything. Love these! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a simple idea! I am very pleased with this little gizmo. This coupler allows me to transfer that last little bit of lotion or liquid soap to the new bottle without waste, mess, or hassle. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by using every drop of product I would always want to use products until they were completely empty and I would attempt to secure them so that one would empty into the other. I finally found a couple pieces of plastic at the Container Store that accomplished what I have been attempting to do for years. The product is called LOTION SAVER (bottle couplers). For a very small price you are able to save alot of product. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Saver! I use these to get the last drop of conditioner out of the bottom ot the bottle. I combine two bottles each time I get to the end of the bottle and then after a few times have a new bottle of conditioner to use! Same thing for my favorite lotion, etc. All those thicker formulas that are difficult to get out of the bottom of the bottle! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best New Product I Have Tried I just jove these Lotion Saver Bottle Couplers! Since I have purchased them, I have saved so much money by using every last drop of shampoos and lotions - especially lotions. I have even transferred non-plunger lotions into plunger-type bottles and love it. If you have not tried these yet, you are missing out on savings, savings, savings! At the price they are great for stocking stuffers, thank you gifts when you leave your friend's house, etc. I love them! I rate this 5 stars - no 10 stars if you have them! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves me time and product I hate wasting product, but combining what's left of one bottle into another can take time and can be messy. The couplers let me hook both bottles together, walk away, and let gravity do the work. And, no mess! I use these frequently. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for home and travel! Love this product! Easily transfers lotion, soap, shampoo, etc. Great for home and travel! I've bought these for stocking stuffers and they were a hit! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST for everyone! I'm not quiet sure how I lived with out this! No more turning my (almost empty) bottles upside down in an effort to get the remninse. The connectors connect easily and work absolutely wonderfully. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is one of the best products ever! I have always drained my near empty containers into my new ones trying not to waste a drop. Before I had these, the top bottle would invariably fall over and the remaining product would spurt out leaving a trail as the bottle bounced to the floor. Now that problem is solved. These couplers fit every bottle I have tried. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful These are the coolest gadgets. They really cut down on the waste. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T10:29:13.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034712, prod, sort_default
1-28 of 28