< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Page Pockets & Pen Loop

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Page Pockets & Pen Loop

Page Pockets & Pen Loop

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Page Pockets & Pen Loop

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Very helpful product
5 out of 5

The self-adhesive pen loop has been very helpful to me so far. I attached the loop on the inside of the back flap of my planner - it doesn't move at all! The loop for the pen is a little smaller than I would have thought, but I suppose it has to be that way to keep the pen in place. All in all, a very good purchase!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Cute, but hard to insert into
3 out of 5

I just attached a pocket to the inside of a notebook, and while cute, the scalloped edge is flawed if you plan on inserting items on a regular basis. The scalloped pocket edge catches on the leading edge of pieces of paper being inserted, so it takes a few seconds longer to get your sheets into the pocket. It's not going to kill me, but I...

Read the full review >
Page Pockets &amp; Pen Loop 4.2 5 13 13
Pen loop Although the pen loop has a strong adhesive and stays in place, it is very very tight (which makes it difficult to take out the pen and put it back in). Also, it smudged a good portion of the pen with some glue which is hard to take off. April 29, 2014
good product This is a nice addition to the journal I use daily at work. It'd be nice if this was reusable somehow. March 24, 2014
Self-Adhesive Pen Loop - Lifesaver! I know it may seem add to be so excited about a Self-Adhesive Pen Loop ! But I was looking for something like this forever until I found it at TCS! I bought several! It is really great to be able to have a pen loop on my small datebook that I carry around...so convenient! February 13, 2014
adhesive pen loop this item was perfect for adding a pen loop to a pocket wallet. It has adhesive that is strong enough to stand up to being shoved around in a purse. January 5, 2014
Great addition to Russell & Hazel mini binder I purchased this to use with my mini binder, so I would always have a pen or pencil on hand. It serves its purpose, and the adhesive is very strong. However, the loop is on the small side, and I can't use a thick-barreled pen with it. I currently use it with a mechanical pencil. October 28, 2013
It's the little things... Thanks for offering these products! I love them, so far. I bought them to pacify myself, because I can't afford to buy a tablet computer for note-taking for an annual convention. These little conveniences will help me to keep my convention program and a good pen within easy reach for three days. One reviewer said that her pockets wouldn't stick. My recommendation is to add a little double-sided tape or glue stick. June 2, 2013
Page pockets poor I was really hoping these pockets would hold my little notes, but they fell off repeatedly even tho I have a standard sized appointment book. February 22, 2013
handy I got a couple of these a few years ago. My daughter really uses it and asked for another for x-mas. December 18, 2012
Great Gizmo ! I frequently carry a sketchbook or notebook with me. At times it's there to jot down creative ideas, other days I take notes at meetings. This functional way to keep track of a pencil or pen and keep it with the notebook saves me so much hassle. Love it! March 29, 2012
great idea Love my pink pen loop! I hate not being able to find a pen when I need one, and I am pretty particular about my pens. Now, I've always got one handy! March 20, 2012
Very helpful product The self-adhesive pen loop has been very helpful to me so far. I attached the loop on the inside of the back flap of my planner - it doesn't move at all! The loop for the pen is a little smaller than I would have thought, but I suppose it has to be that way to keep the pen in place. All in all, a very good purchase! December 22, 2011
Finally! A way to stash my stuff in my notebook. Basically, I can turn it into an instant organizer, which helps a lot when you're a teacher. Plus, I like the stylish colors. December 8, 2011
Cute, but hard to insert into I just attached a pocket to the inside of a notebook, and while cute, the scalloped edge is flawed if you plan on inserting items on a regular basis. The scalloped pocket edge catches on the leading edge of pieces of paper being inserted, so it takes a few seconds longer to get your sheets into the pocket. It's not going to kill me, but I might not purchase it again. Or, I may choose to cut off the scalloped edge with scissors. December 5, 2011
1-13 of 13