x
 

Battery Storage Containers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Battery Storage Containers

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Perfect!
5 out of 5

These battery containers are perfect to store batteries once the original package is open. They make the batteries easy to find and reduce the amount of storage space needed in your drawer. Definitely recommend, and the price is nice too!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Hard to open
2 out of 5

These little boxes do a nice job of storing the batteries (and tidying up that junk drawer), but after I closed it, I could not open it. So I got my husband to open it, and now I just store it in the drawer with the lid open - annoying.

Read the full review >
Battery Storage Containers 4.8 5 58 58
Stay organized in your desk and bag I use the battery containers for AA and AAA batteries. It's a great way to keep batteries all in one place in a desk drawer as well as your briefcase or bag. April 7, 2014
Now I can find all of our batteries After seeing and purchasing boxes for every size battery my battery drawer is finally organized so that we can find what we need when we need it! Before this purchase our batteries were all over the place and we couldn't put our finger on them when we needed. We also used to buy too many or run completely out. Now we know what we have and can put batteries on the shopping list before we run out because it is so obvious that the box is getting empty when we remove a battery. March 30, 2014
Great purschase The battery storage bow are great andI use them all the time March 28, 2014
Great Product This is a great way to store all of your batteries. I bought every size, and now when I need a battery, I don't have to sort through a drawer of batteries to find the one I want! March 19, 2014
Runaway batteries be gone I love these battery storage containers. We were keeping our batteries in my husband's tool chest. Batteries were all kept in one drawer but before these, the batteries were rolling around, we couldn't keep track of how many of each kind we had, they were all taking up so much space...etc. Now, they're all where they need to be and organized. I can easily see if we're running low on any particular one. And no more rolling batteries in the drawer. Plus the price point for each is great! Love! March 7, 2014
Must have I love these. I have different sizes and use them all. Besides keeping all my batteries in one place, I can keep track of when I'm running low. Great for power outages too. No fumbling for batteries, they are all right where I need them. December 29, 2013
Hard to open These little boxes do a nice job of storing the batteries (and tidying up that junk drawer), but after I closed it, I could not open it. So I got my husband to open it, and now I just store it in the drawer with the lid open - annoying. December 16, 2013
Battery storage containers I love these containers because you are not looking in drawers to see if you have batteries, they are all in one place! November 22, 2013
Nice product for low price These are wonderful organizers. It keeps the batteries neatly put away and makes it very easy to tell how many you have at a glance. November 15, 2013
Great Organizers All of my batteries are where I can get at them easily now instead of all over the drawers. I organized my C, AA and AAAs too with the boxes made for all of them! October 29, 2013
Very useful and in keeping my rechargeable batteries organized and easily accessible! August 30, 2013
Excellent value These battery storage containers from The Container Store are an excellent value, even compared to online prices. The quality is superior: well designed, thick durable plastic material, and the clasps work and don't fall apart. In contrast, most of the battery containers I purchased online are flimsy, the clasps break or are ineffective, and the actually more expensive than the ones I bought at The Container Store. I've done the research: The best source for battery storage containers is The Container Store. August 29, 2013
Great organization! This was a great way to organize all of those batteries rolling around in my junk drawer! I highly recommend you do the same! July 22, 2013
BATTERY STORAGE CONTAINERS THESE ARE THE BEST BATTERY STORAGE CONTAINERS YOUR MONEY CAN BUY..THE BATTERIES FIT GREAT AND THE CONTAINERS OPEN AND CLOSE EASILY AND I USE AND STORE MANY BATTERIES. THE BEST PRICE IS HERE AT THE CONTAINER STORE. THE OPENING AND CLOSEING AND STAYING CLOSED OF BATTERY CONTAINERS IS VERY IMPORTANT AND THESE BATTERY STORAGE CONTAINERS DO JUST THAT. AFTER USING SOME OTHER BATTERY CONTAINERS THAT WOULD NOT CLOSE GOOD OR STAY CLOSED , I HAVE FOUND THESE BATTERY CONTAINERS TO DO 100% AS YOU COULD EXPECT THEM TO DO, AND THE BEST PLACE TO BUY THEM IS HERE AT THE CONTAINER STORE..AND IT ALSO SOUNDS LIKE THE STORAGE CONTAINER STORE LOOKS AFTER ITS EMPLOYEES AS THIS MAKES FOR A GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH !!! May 31, 2013
Best Storage Solution I needed something to store my batteries and this works perfectly. Would definitively recommend. This hard plastic is perfect for bags and purses and is waterproof. April 16, 2013
Ideal containers I purchased these containers for batteries because I buy a lot of batteries at once and don't want them scattered around. These containers which hold 12 AA or 12 AAA are ideal for my application and the price is fair. March 19, 2013
Great box Fits my batteries perfectly, just what I needed and good quality. January 7, 2013
Good storage solution for loose batteries. Living in the country, I keep spare batteries around for all my electronic devices. These containers keep them organized in one place. They are inexpensive, well-built and have a movable partition. October 26, 2012
Fair Price .Good price for battery storage. Eazy open and close. August 14, 2012
Not bad at all Purchased AAA and AA battery container to save all the extra batteries. Cannot give 5 stars as I have only for a week. June 15, 2012
Exactly What I Wanted I ordered several of these storage boxes for different sized batteries. They fit the batteries well and the divider is adjustable so you can keep them stacked in pairs and leave a space on the side. I actually used the extra spot in the 'D' size battery case for a couple of '9V' batteries that I had leftover. May 3, 2012
Best Investment These keep my batteries from rolling all over the place and are cheap enough that i can buy a bunch May 2, 2012
Great little organizer These little boxes store a lot of batteries in a very small area & the price is minimal. The dividers allow you to separate rechargable batteries from regular. I wish they had a box for 9 volts. I'll keep checking back in case they add them April 29, 2012
Super It is perfect to keep the batteries in place and in order! April 29, 2012
Great for organization I've switched to using mainly rechargeable batteries; keeping them organized and in one place was a pain when I was using plastic bags. I got two sets each of AA and AAA containers, and now everything's so much easier to handle! I keep the charged ones in the fridge, and because they're not rolling around in there anymore, they're much easier to find when I need them. April 27, 2012
Battery Storage Containers - The Best! Storage containers are GREAT for storing rechargable batteries. Compact, sturdy, and work well. April 27, 2012
Great Product I purchased these in all sizes for my batteries. They are great. Highly recommend April 24, 2012
love I love using these to store my batteries. I don't really get why there is a divider in the container because the bottom is grooved to keep the batteries in place. April 22, 2012
not just for batteries I had been looking for a hard case to hold my mobile phone bluetooth. In a soft case I would accidentally turn it on. The small case was perfect for my bluetooth. I thought it was a great find! March 27, 2012
easy to store What a great way to store batteries. At a glance you can see what size you have and how many. Super storage and organization idea. March 19, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act