x
 

Stick It!™ Clings

Overall Rating: 1.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Stick It!™ Clings

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Stick It Clings
5 out of 5

These work great and are so cute! I am enjoying using them!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Ok for paper, but cardstock or heavier, a fail
2 out of 5

These are fun looking just by themselves on the wall, and they stick when they have nothing on them. Generally, a piece of paper seems to hold ok. But anything heavier than that, and your counter or floor is just a constant cluttered mess of whatever you put up on the wall 5 minutes ago. So if you just want some fun dots (reminiscent of the...

Read the full review >
Stick It!â¿¢ Clings 1.9 5 8 8
Waste of Money This product is a total waste of money. I have tried using it to stick memos on various surfaces and it doesn't stick to anything very long. What's worse, the paper notes don't even stick to it. Sure, the concept is great and I thought it would be an extremely helpful product. Unfortunately, it doesn't work as advertised and was a complete waste of money. Do not buy this. You are better off getting the poster putty and using it. August 26, 2014
EPIC WASTE OF $ I wanted these to work so bad, I had plans for them! Nothing sticks, not even a post-it note! come on now. ugh May 24, 2014
sadly, they don't actually hold anything love the concept but they don't work. nothing sticks. and they actually barely stick to anything themselves. wish it was worth it to send them back. September 17, 2013
Stick It! Clings They cling all right, but nothing sticks to them for more than 30 seconds. July 17, 2013
Stick It Clings These work great and are so cute! I am enjoying using them! June 7, 2013
Ok for paper, but cardstock or heavier, a fail These are fun looking just by themselves on the wall, and they stick when they have nothing on them. Generally, a piece of paper seems to hold ok. But anything heavier than that, and your counter or floor is just a constant cluttered mess of whatever you put up on the wall 5 minutes ago. So if you just want some fun dots (reminiscent of the old Wonder Bread wrapper) to liven up a plain wall, and maybe hold a one page printed recipe, go for it. Anything beyond that, you need another solution. I'm returning the two packs I bought. April 20, 2013
only for paper I had high hopes for these; unfortunately they are only strong enough to atttach paper. If that's what you want, they're perfect for you. Anything stronger, don't bother. Even things relatively light kept falling down. Think carefully about what you want to use them for before buying. If both sides were as sticky it might work better. April 13, 2013
Great idea, not sure how to apply... These are cute and sticky, meaning they stick to any surface. The problem is I have yet to find anything that will stick to the stick it for long. The packaging shows fingernail clippers stuck to the stick it, which implies a certain amount of weight will work, but so far no go. I suspect that they really are meant for much lighter weight items, like the paper clips pictured here. If you don't mind picking things up off the floor after they fall, these are for you. I really did want to like them. March 26, 2013
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act