< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

BongoTies®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

BongoTies®

BongoTies®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

BongoTies®

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great ties!
5 out of 5

These ties are great! They are very strong rubber and can fit around large and small cords by wrapping around a few times. I think they will last a very long time! I will probably order more! I would like it if they had them in other colors such as white, but the black works just fine.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

BongoTies® 4.9 5 9 9
Why didn't I think of this! Love these. So easy to use. Just wrap around and flip the end of the band over the toggle. Easier to use on about everything you could use velcro, i.e. computer, charger etc cords. They need to make them in bigger sizes for heavy duty electrical cords, water hoses etc. September 26, 2013
Can be used in so many ways This is the second set I have purchased. The first was to baby proof a cabinet that funny knobs and the second was to do some cord control behind a desk. They take up very little room and are easily hidden. Also a great price! September 5, 2013
Small but versatile! Upon opening the package I was slightly dissapointed to find the product had a 1" piece of wood and ~4.5" relaxed length. I had imagined them larger, more for garden hoses and larger items in the garage and workshop. This does not mean I'm not happy with them! They have many uses including securing electrical cords and junk drawer items. April 16, 2013
Perfect solution for so many things! This product has simple design, but it solves so many problems. The band is strong enough to hold cables, extension cords, organizes small items in drawers and cabinets...the bottom line is it works. Laundry room, desk, garage, kitchen, you can use them in so many places. March 29, 2013
Never Fail to Work! I love the Bongo Ties!! I have used them for extension cords, bundling small electronic cords(hair dryers, curling irons, mobile phone cords), large # of pens and pencils that are running loose in the drawers, garden tools, tent poles and stakes, etc.. Recently, I brought the Bongo ties into work, at the hospital. There are many pieces of equipment that have long cords and are stored on shelves and in cabinets. Bongo ties are perfect for corralling the loose cords and because they are rubber, they can easily be cleaned, which is so important in a hospital environment. March 18, 2013
Great Product I've been looking for a strong enough elastic to tie up my collapsable cane while it isn't in use and it's long enough for me to use as a wrist strap while walking. These ties are just perfect and not too tough for my nerve damaged hands & fingers to pull the knob through the elastic and the elastic is practically indestructible! Great product! March 5, 2013
Great way to corral the cords. I bought these for my son-in-law to use in his shop but ended up getting more for the household to use. These are great for keeping cords neat as well anything small that needs to be bundled together. April 27, 2012
much better than regular bungees in my opinion I prefer these to regular Bungee cords with hooks! February 15, 2012
Great ties! These ties are great! They are very strong rubber and can fit around large and small cords by wrapping around a few times. I think they will last a very long time! I will probably order more! I would like it if they had them in other colors such as white, but the black works just fine. January 20, 2012
1-9 of 9