x
 

nestbasket by reisenthel®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

nestbasket by reisenthel®

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

perfect skinny laundry basket!
5 out of 5

We needed a skinny little laundry basket for our mudroom and this was perfect. Once it fills up, it's easy to carry to the basement to do the laundry. It's beautiful, modern and easy to clean!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

nestbasket by reisenthel® 4.9 5 19 19
Really nice baskets Very stylish and of high quality. A great way to store my knitting and yarn in a stylish way! July 13, 2014
nestbasket by reisenthel® I have 2 of these. They are very practical and look nice in my contemporary home. I use one for storing hand bags and the other for hats. May 10, 2014
Strong Bigger than I pictured it although I read the dimensions. Useful, I like it. April 28, 2014
So adorable to display This was the cutest way to hold all my magazines and store it in the corner of my bedroom. It's not an eyesore and it's so complementary to my decor. I chose the aqua color and love midcentury modern. April 25, 2014
cool nest basket stylish baskets - bought them for toy storage and for versatility, because they're attractive and useful enough for other purposes if I ever find another place for all the stray toys cluttering my apartment! April 11, 2014
Great for knitting storage Wanted a "totable" solution for storing yarn for knitting. These are perfect for holding everything and they are easy to store in cabinets where they can be grabbed and taken wherever! April 5, 2014
versatile and sturdy! I bought the clear basket to store wet-weather things in our entryway and it's perfect. I wanted a container that had ventilation so that everything inside could continue drying out WHILE being out of the way, and so far nothing's gotten smelly :) at the moment, it's holding a pair of duck boots, a pair of wellies, and two umbrellas - it's full, but that's really exactly what we need! April 3, 2014
Fantastic Idea I really love this one and I got the red color as its my fave color. I put all my handbags into this and it looks so organized right in my living room. I could also use this one when I go to the beach or to the park. Just put stuffs in. It's not bulky or uncomfortable or heavy. March 17, 2014
Nestbasket by Reisenthel I picked one of these up a couple of weeks ago. It lives on the passenger side floor of my car and catches all my purchases. I then haul them in the house and leave the basket near the front door for items going back to the car. My life just got easier. I love this basket. March 17, 2014
nestbasket Really sturdy basket, I use mine to go to the beach. Easy to clean and tote. Very useful! March 13, 2014
Great little laundry hamper for the nursery I bought the turquoise basket to use as a laundry hamper/basket for my baby girl's room (expecting any day now). It's the perfect size for baby clothes that get soiled often, and it fits perfectly in her little closet. Plus the handles make it easy to carry to the laundry room. February 25, 2014
Very Sturdy Bought this to store my burlap fabric. It does not fall over at all, and would probably hold a lot more than I have in there. Love the red color too, its bright. This is a great modern version of a regular basket. February 18, 2014
Unique Storage Option Used these as, should I say, "out of the basket" storage option for top shelf in my pantry. The light weight and size works perfect for corralling less often used and odd shaped seasonal/party items. I can see what's in them and they are easy to manage on and of the high shelf top. November 5, 2013
Versatile I needed a laundry basket, but didn't want a traditional hard-sided basket. This works great and fits neatly in my closet! October 8, 2013
nestbasket I love it! Light weigh yet sturdy. I use it to carry pool toys, goggles, kick boards, etc. back and forth to the pool from our apartment for my kids and grand kids. Neatly keeps all the pool accessories in one place. Great price too! September 5, 2013
quality Constructed from soft yet durable material -- the basket can be used for a shower or beach tote. It is comfortable on the hands, too. August 29, 2013
perfect skinny laundry basket! We needed a skinny little laundry basket for our mudroom and this was perfect. Once it fills up, it's easy to carry to the basement to do the laundry. It's beautiful, modern and easy to clean! August 11, 2013
Best multi-use basket ever! I can't say enough about the functionality of this basket. I use it for so many things I purchased a second one. I especially like it to hold my knitting but also use it for shopping, carrying tools for projects, and cleaning supplies as I move from room to room. It is large and sturdy. I am going to purchase more as gifts for friends and family. July 27, 2013
Very handy around pool and for shopping I use one to keep my pool things in - towels, etc. Water doesn't hurt it of course. I keep the other one in my car for going to the grocery store. July 2, 2013
1-19 of 19


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act