x
 

Bright Smart Shopper by reisenthel®

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bright Smart Shopper by reisenthel®
Bright Smart Shopper by reisenthel® 5 5 11 11
Love this bag I use this bag nearly every day. It folds up as small as I want and holds up better than any other compact carry bag I have used. I will definitely buy more. September 12, 2014
Great travel bag I bought this bag to replace one that I had and lost. It folds up with an attached band, and is small enough to throw in your purse. When you need extra storage while out and about, take off the band and unroll it. And you cannot lose the band as it is attached June 16, 2014
Love This Bag I agree with all the other reviews, but what I like best about it is it's so compact I leave it in my purse. I never remember to bring in my bags from my car. Last time I was at the self checkout register for my few items I, again, remembered all my bags in the car - then I remembered this bag in my purse. Made my day! Fits more than a plastic grocery bag and much stronger. Going to buy more today for fun gifts for friends. May 31, 2014
"Love" my reusable bag Received as a birthday gift. I have bought three more and given to people I know who would use them. Thanks for providing a good quality bag to help the environment. May 29, 2014
Small Stuff Big bag when open, small when folded and a bad to keep it small while waiting for its next use. Strong enough to carry a hefty load. When soiled, wash/dry then refold and return to your purse or glove box. March 18, 2014
Best 6.99 I Ever Spent I cannot tell you how much I love this bag. (I got it in the houndstooth print.) I wanted to get real with using reusable bags, so I found this one and keep it in my purse. It is so versatile and helpful that I will be buying another one! Use it at the library, use it at the grocery store, use it when you have something to bring home from work...whatever it is, it will hold it strongly and leaves no odor. Love it - thanks, Container Store, for introducing me to it! February 16, 2014
great bags for the everything These bags are great for shopping! I keep them in my car and in my purse so I always have one. They fold away perfectly. I gave them for gifts this Christmas and they were well received! January 7, 2014
shopping bag This is great for travel. It fits in your purse and can be used overseas when at the grocery stores or just shopping. December 30, 2013
Cute, strong and portable I've now purchased many of these bags in different patterns - the selection changes at the store. The price is great. The bags are sturdy and fold up to be very compact. They are strong and hold a large amount for such a lightweight bag. They come with a nice built-in elastic band so you can easily fold them and keep them in your purse. I love them. Always happy when I use them! April 2, 2013
Great for any shopper These bags fold up so small and are so light I use them for any type of shopping. They are stronger and greener than plastic of any type. February 18, 2013
Great for Groceries I always use these bags to carry groceries since I walk to and from the store. They are strong enough to be filled with groceries, and they are comfortable to carry. Best of all, the bags fold up nicely so they are easy to store when not in use. February 16, 2013
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act