x
 

Cordless Keyboard Vacuum

Overall Rating: 1.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cordless Keyboard Vacuum

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 7 people found this review helpful

I love this mini vacuum
5 out of 5

Unlike the other reviewers, I am extremely pleased with this item. It can reach into very small areas and has plenty of suction to clean up the dirt (corners of drawers, tracks of windows and sliding doors). I think it is unrealistic to expect the same suction from 2 AA batteries as a dustbuster or plug-in vacuum. I am discovering new...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

not really what I wanted
3 out of 5

It is what you should expect for the price, I wanted a more powerful vacuum.

Read the full review >
Cordless Keyboard Vacuum 1.6 5 19 19
Doesn't work I was very disappointed with this thing. NO SUCTION!!!!! It would've been awesome if it worked. Alas, I don't know what to do with it now...possibly let my students think they're cleaning up and use it at their desks!! May 14, 2014
Expected better Reasonably well constructed but the spare attachment falls off fairly easily. The lack of suction means no meaningful vacuuming or cleaning can be achieved. Basically cannot deliver what's promised. April 29, 2014
mini vacuum It is great for dust and super small particles. I really think the brush does as much as the suction, but if you are trying to remove dust from those tight crevices on a computer or corner, with the two it works. March 2, 2014
Returned I loved this as soon as I saw it...only to be disappointed when I tried to use it at home. It had no suction at all. It would not even pick up eraser dust. Sadly, I returned it. December 28, 2013
worthless I got this because the ad talked about how powerful it was. Bah! it has no suction at all. Wish I had read these reviews before I bought it. If I didn't live so far from the store I would return it, but time and gas means I'm just out 8 bucks. December 27, 2013
Do Not Buy! This is an awful product, I'm actually surprised that Container store carries it. Did not work at all. Not worth $2 much less $8. December 5, 2013
WASTE OF MONEY - DOESN'T WORK This little vacuum has absolutely NO suction to me. I put my hand at the brush and even removed it. Nothing that I can fee. I don't know how they got away with this one. I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased! November 25, 2013
Horrible suction The product is a waste of money. It doesn't provide any level of suction. Will have to try another product. Best thing about it was the brush that allowed me to brush in between the keys but that's not why I purchased this product... November 10, 2013
Not worth it Did not have the suction power I was looking for.If it had more suction I would have kept it September 28, 2013
Worthless I'm afraid I have to agree with others. Worthless product. I had a mini vac a long time ago and it worked great (unfortunately I got rid of it). This one is worthless. Got it to clean my computer keyboard, but there is no suction. I threw it in the garbage. Save your money! April 13, 2013
Does Not Work This product does not work at all. While the concept is great and the design is nice, it is not worth purchasing because the suction (or lack of) won't allow you to vacuum up anything. February 17, 2013
Useless as a keyboard vacuum I have beenlooking for a functional keyboard vcuum but this didn't vacuum up anything! January 6, 2013
Don't waste your money! This had NO suction. Not even enough to pick up eraser shavings. December 25, 2012
not great suction This product is disappointing. The suction is minimal. Great design, just not much power. December 10, 2012
Very cute! The suction isn't strong but it does pick up crumbs and small, light particles, which is expected from its size and batteries it uses. It can be a very cute gadget for toddlers to have when they play housekeeping or for pretend play. My 4 and 2 year-old love using it. December 4, 2012
Why do they keep selling this thing????? This thing is really, really, really bad. It does not suck well...It had very little life and even less suction...it died in 2 weeks. We exchanged it for another one because of their great return policy and it still was a let down. December 2, 2012
I love this mini vacuum Unlike the other reviewers, I am extremely pleased with this item. It can reach into very small areas and has plenty of suction to clean up the dirt (corners of drawers, tracks of windows and sliding doors). I think it is unrealistic to expect the same suction from 2 AA batteries as a dustbuster or plug-in vacuum. I am discovering new uses for it every day and plan to buy a couple more. December 2, 2012
Worst Purchase Ever I realize the product only cost $7.99 but I had high hopes and they were dashed. The vacuum had absolutely NO suction. I will say I called Container Store to advise of my disappointment and no questions asked they refunded me my money for the two I purchased- this without my having to return the product- NOW that is GREAT customer service! November 30, 2012
not really what I wanted It is what you should expect for the price, I wanted a more powerful vacuum. November 21, 2012
1-19 of 19


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act