x
 

Spork

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Spork

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Awesome
5 out of 5

This item is awesome. I got it to be courteous at work when I eat my desk. My neighbor is a noisy cow that's always eating. And you can hear her spoon clang against her ceramic bowl and the noisy scraping sound it makes as she doesn't miss a single drop. Aarg! But this spork, since it's a hard plastic, cuts down on noise. It's not...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 3 people found this review helpful

spork
3 out of 5

It's fine. I won't go back for more. I bought it as a sample. I'll use it in my own lunch bag for a handy item.

Read the full review >
Spork 4.6 5 17 17
Spork I love this little guy. A friend had one several years ago and I laughed at it. Then I got two as a gift and found that I used them all the time in my packed lunch. Those two lasted a long time before breaking. So this past weekend I made a special trip of 60 miles just to buy a few more. May 27, 2014
attractive to kids Kids like to use it for lunch. The plastic tends to absorb food grease and smell, so it is a little hard to clean. May 12, 2014
Great quality Love these. They really hold up. Used for camping and they're a good thing to have around for picnics bc they are light weight and versatile. Would highly rec. The colors are bright and again, really sturdy and well made! April 25, 2014
Great school lunch utensil Great all in one utensil - no more plastic spoons/forks in lunchbox. Awesome purchase! March 28, 2014
Must Have's Love these Spork's, just the right size for packing in lunch box or backpack!! I bought one in every color!!!! March 27, 2014
Great with Kiwis I bought a bunch of these and combined them with a bag of kiwis from our vine, wrapped them nicely and gave them as Christmas gifts. Sporks are great to use with kiwis: cut in half, scoop out each side of the kiwi fruit, enjoy. Now every year people tell me they buy kiwis at the store and know how to enjoy them. The spork spoon part could be a little thinner at the lip to really do the job well, but since I can't find kiwi spoons anymore (found a long time ago at a grocery demo), these are the next best thing. Best if kiwi is ripe and not hard. March 14, 2014
spork--fork/spoon/knife Love it!! Such a great handy little product. I have two of them/perfect for my lunch bag whether I have a yogurt or a salad.......I am always sure to have something to eat my snack or lunch with. January 22, 2014
Great for price These sporks work very well and are so great to have around. January 2, 2014
Granddaughters LOVE these Sporks Granddaughters think these are "Cool". They are picked up with 2 individual ice chests - red & blue for hot & cold food. These Sporks take the place of multiple plastic utensils that unfortunately break & are tossed out. November 29, 2013
Love it away from home Great for the office. Save the landfills from plastic and works even better November 18, 2013
spork It's fine. I won't go back for more. I bought it as a sample. I'll use it in my own lunch bag for a handy item. November 11, 2013
Spork I purchased some Sporks as stocking stuffers and one for myself to use at work two years ago. The nerve of some people. Someone took my green Spork. I just brought three replacements; two to keep as a backup at home and one for the office. Sporks are a joy, never have to go looking for plastice forks, knives or spoons any longer at work. They are easy to keep clean, Enjoy! October 10, 2013
Great money saving item I have 4 of these which go into school lunches, picnic baskets and anywhere else I need plastic utensils. The plastic does not discolor or look worn even after a few years of use and hundreds of dishwasher cycles. September 27, 2013
LOVE this item! Bought four and love them. Perfect when bringing your lunch to work! July 21, 2013
Awesome This item is awesome. I got it to be courteous at work when I eat my desk. My neighbor is a noisy cow that's always eating. And you can hear her spoon clang against her ceramic bowl and the noisy scraping sound it makes as she doesn't miss a single drop. Aarg! But this spork, since it's a hard plastic, cuts down on noise. It's not flimsy, can be reused (saving plastic waste and the environment), and doesn't rust like metal. It has a built in knife along the edge of the fork if you need to saw. You might need another if you need a knife and fork at the same time. But other than that, this item is perfect. June 14, 2012
Great for lunch Works well for packing with a lunch. Cleans easily. Not recommended for steak or tough items, but work well for leftovers and softer foods. Great alternative to a disposable plastic spoon. Better for the environment and more sturdy! March 24, 2012
Perfect for camping and lunches I have quite a few of these in my camping bag. They hold up nicely and are great when trying to save weight and reduce clutter. Depending on what you are trying to cut though you may need another utensil and the spoon is not really suited for soups, etc. My only real complaint is that these can get somewhat expensive and are often sold for $4.99+ a piece. December 29, 2011
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act