x
 

Our 2014 Best Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Our 2014 Best Box

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Brilliant Idea!
5 out of 5

These "dated" banker boxes are fabulous for storing annual recipts and tax info or for memorabilia. I hope you make them for every year going forward, forever! I will buy them. I would even buy years going back in time and would re-box my annual tax receipts. I love that the print is BOLD and it is VERY clear what Year's information...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Our 2014 Best Box 4.9 5 12 12
sturdy box this box is very sturdy and will hold anything you need to store. May 31, 2014
Love the 2014 Box I am so glad I bought this 2014 box. It'll help me keep everything (i.e. paperwork, receipts, etc.) in order by year. I hope the container store will have one for 2015. April 1, 2014
Perfect File Boxes! I've been keeping file boxes by year for a long time, but after the year is up they seem to disappear into the closets and it's really hard to find the right one when it's needed. This design with the year ALL OVER it and it BIG numbers is perfect! I keep last year's and this year's in my office closet and just with they'd go back to about 2000 with these! I'd like the retro versions! March 6, 2014
Fun Filing These boxes are just as sturdy as the banker's boxes from an office supply store but much more fun. March 3, 2014
Awesome idea These boxes are great for storing old bills, paperwork, taxes and kids memorabilia by year. The labeling makes finding them in the attic much easier March 3, 2014
Affordable & Cute I bought both the 2013 & 2014 boxes. They were exactly what I was looking for to store kids school papers, photos and Christmas cards. Sturdy, affordable and super cute! March 1, 2014
Great Idea! When I saw these boxes, I thought what a great idea. I always keep records, etc. that are important by each year. Now, I have a box that actually shows the year, so it is easy to spot. Thanks again. February 27, 2014
2013 & 2014 Box Best purchase ever because even if it's sitting in the middle of the floor it looks organized and neat!!! Cost effective! February 24, 2014
Awesome Idea! 2014 Box I have always had a "yearly" box that I labelled myself & threw things in throughout the year... cards, movie tickets, memorabilia of all types... when I saw this in the store, I had to get one! This is PERFECT & I will be getting one for every year from now on! February 18, 2014
perfect file box Love these! Not only can you buy individual boxes vs. having to buy a bundle at the office supply store but the year graphic makes it fun and easy to organize your receipts and find them once stored away. January 31, 2014
Brilliant Idea! These "dated" banker boxes are fabulous for storing annual recipts and tax info or for memorabilia. I hope you make them for every year going forward, forever! I will buy them. I would even buy years going back in time and would re-box my annual tax receipts. I love that the print is BOLD and it is VERY clear what Year's information the box contains. Brilliant product! January 30, 2014
Great boxes to store tax records or memorabilia! Love these boxes-sturdy, but not too heavy; B&W bold colors are easily visible! Would be great to store tax records or memorabilia for the past year(2013) and to start a box for 2014- again with tax records, memorabilia, or to store gifts for the future! Hope you keep producing in the consecutive years...2015, 2016. etc. Fairly priced at $3.99 each-the paper is not glossy, so care should be taken not to store them in damp or wet environments-i.e. keep off basement floors! January 28, 2014
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act