< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Jumbo Fabric Storage Bag

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Jumbo Fabric Storage Bag

Jumbo Fabric Storage Bag

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Jumbo Fabric Storage Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

30 of 30 people found this review helpful

Christmas Tree Storage
5 out of 5

I bought this Jumbo Storage Bag to storage our Christmas tree. I was a little worried if it would work but it worked great!. We have a beautiful 7 foot pre lit Christmas tree and the box it came it wasn't in great shape anymore and I wanted something that would be easy for us to move it in to the house and back out into the garage and this is...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Larger than expected and was happy to see that it was because I am using it for a Christmas Tree and had room left over. Also very strong material and handles. Worth every penny!!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was worried when I received the bag. Did not look big at all in package. But our 7.5 foot tree fits wonderful and room to spare!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bought this for my Christmas tree. The cardboard box is came in finally disintegrated.. This bag worked perfectly - it's very roomy and easy to carry. The whole thing and the straps are very sturdy. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag The bag does not stand up like in the picture, but it held my tree with room to spare. My tree is not big around, but it is 7.5 feet tall. The bag seems strong enough and the handles are well attached. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jumbo Outdoor cushtion storage Love this, have 10 cushions, will only fit 9, thought all our fit given the dimensions given..... will just put extra one in garbage bag. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great solution for your wrapping paper This storage case fits nicely under my bed, it has lots of room for different sizes of wrapping paper rolls, plus your ribbons, scissors, etc. It has some room for gift bags as well, I wish it had a little more space for gift bags though. Overall, five stars, I had my wrapping paper rolls taking space in a corner in my closet, now it is neatly organized and out of sight until I need it. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas tree storage I needed another storage bag for my christmas tree. This worked very well. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Tree Storage I bought this Jumbo Storage Bag to storage our Christmas tree. I was a little worried if it would work but it worked great!. We have a beautiful 7 foot pre lit Christmas tree and the box it came it wasn't in great shape anymore and I wanted something that would be easy for us to move it in to the house and back out into the garage and this is great! The tree assembles into two pieces and I think this bag would accommodate a 9 foot tree as well. You have to push all the branches up, but you have to do that to store it in a box as well. This is absolutely the best tree storage solution I have ever had and all with a handy carrying handle. My husband had no problem carrying it out to the garage. January 25, 2012
  • 2016-05-24 T05:48:01.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10031834, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8