< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

All-Purpose Storage Bags

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

All-Purpose Storage Bags

All-Purpose Storage Bags

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

All-Purpose Storage Bags

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great for big wreaths!
5 out of 5

I looked on the internet at all the holiday sites for a wreath cover that would house my very large almost 3'6" wreath. They all were asking for lots more that I paid for this one from the Container Store. It fits great, and will be protected until next year - and I saved a bundle!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

All-Purpose Storage Bags 4.7 5 22 22
Great easy solution An easy and inexpensive way to store seasonal decorations which I what I am using mine for. May 12, 2014
Sturdy storage bag, great for odd shaped and bulky I used this bag to store a wreath and some other large bulky items that wouldn't fit in aplastic tote. We store the items in the attic. Mathis bag has handles so it was easy to carry up there. March 2, 2014
Satisified Purchase I was looking to store a HUGE wreath. Now I am able to store 2 in this wonderfully HUGE bag. February 9, 2014
Good value for the money Bigger than you think it is. Really lightweight which is a plus! I'm using it to store patio seat cushions. Stacks nicely with this type of item! October 25, 2013
Small space..need storage? Purchased for extra storage for daughters college and small city apartments. Large flat bag way too big. returned and purchased smaller bags for underbed storage for extra bedding and soft bulky items that don't fit in prime closet space. Will fit under low profile bed frame and handles give quick access. September 4, 2013
GREAT STORAGE SOLUTION..... Have purchased 10 of these in the 26 x 26" size and they're perfect for storing, protecting my excessive seasonal door wreath collection!! The zipper opening allows for easy access and the sturdy handles let me hang them out of the way on a garage wall. Work just as well as hard-sided wreath storage cases but lighter weight and much more economical-two important considerations. April 30, 2013
Fabulous for Xmas wreaths! and duvets, and pillows.... Keeps everything dust free and intact. Easy to carry. However, the largest size is REALLLLLLLLLY large. April 5, 2013
Great storage bag Ordered two of these beacuse I was not sure how many wreaths I could fit into one. It stored 3 wreaths and now I have an extra bag to store other things. Made of strong plastic with nice handles. Seems like it will hold up real well. Folds up for easy storage! January 19, 2013
Best purchase ever Love this all purpose storage bag. easy to store and easy to see items blankets, bedspreads April 27, 2012
Great Bag This bag is great for storing bulky items. Nice thickness and sturdy handles. Like the all-around zipper. The large size does get very heavy when full. I'd go for 2 smaller ones next time. March 20, 2012
Great storage solution Was looking for some storage bags to keep some decorator pillows from our bed safe. This works well. March 15, 2012
Great for big wreaths! I looked on the internet at all the holiday sites for a wreath cover that would house my very large almost 3'6" wreath. They all were asking for lots more that I paid for this one from the Container Store. It fits great, and will be protected until next year - and I saved a bundle! January 24, 2012
Lots of Storage I knew what the dimensions were when I purchased four of these storage bags but they are HUGE! I don't have under the bed storage so it will be a challenge for me to fill these and store in my closets! However, these are great storage bags, seem very sturdy and I would recommend to my friends. I'm thinking this thing could store a double comforter without a problem! December 25, 2011
Very good quality bags Bought these for use in Africa and so far great. They keep unused items dust, dirt and rodent free. Like the material and lightweight but very sturdy. February 14, 2011
All Purpose Storage Bags This product is durable and does it's "all purpose" job. And most of all it's affordable! February 2, 2011
wreath bag 48" Great size for a 46" decorated wreath, lightweight and easy to hang. February 1, 2011
Great Product!!! I bought two of these bags last year and bought three more this year. They are roomy enough to fit at least two wreaths. December 24, 2010
Great for storing oversized seat cushions I purchased these all-purpose storage bags because I have oversized outdoor seat cushions (38"x38") that won't fit into any outdoor storage trunk I could find. At 46"x46", I have more than enough space for each cushion and I can comfortably store them in my garage. April 19, 2010
Great Storage Bag Great size - love that they are clear. Not a huge fan of plastic, but they are perfect for the price. April 19, 2010
Purchased this storage bag for the awkward-sized Christmas wreath that I have been wrapping with garbage bags for the last few years. What a better way of preserving the shape of the wreath and all of the little decorations that usually get bent out of shape or knocked off. Love the zipper that allows for easy access from either side. April 14, 2010
strong storage bags I purchased the bags to carry bootcamp equipment. they are fabulous, strong, and flexible. Great product for the price! March 3, 2010
great wreath bag I have one wreath in here so far but I'm sure I could fit in another one or two easily. March 3, 2010
1-22 of 22