x
 

Wreath Storage Box

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Wreath Storage Box

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 13 people found this review helpful

Very Sturdy Storage
5 out of 5

After working hard on a spring/summer wreath for my front door made with lots and lots of silk flowers, I needed something to store it in so it would stay clean and neat and I could get many years of use from it. I have an expensive canvas type for my Christmas wreath but have never thought that it was worth the money. This one is much cheaper and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Disappointing
2 out of 5

Looks much nicer in the picture. The lid is actually folded and has a crease. Could do the job of storage but only if I couldn't find something else. Had pre-purchased it online, but once I saw it at the store, didn't take it.

Read the full review >
Wreath Storage Box 4.6 5 12 12
Love these boxes!! I have been using the corrugated Wreath Storage boxes for years and absolutely love them!! I stack these boxes several high and never worry that my wreaths or bulky garland will be "crushed" in storage as they would in a "bag" type container. I own 15+ as I have many wreaths for holidays/seasons throughout the year. Great buy!!! January 8, 2014
Great value This storage box is a great value. For wreaths that are thicker and large diameter - perfect. January 1, 2014
Great wreath box I made several wreaths last yr and these boxes certainly came in handy and a added delight to my customers that they could store them easly. I'll be purchasing several more this yr. for the same purpose. Also, the boxes are easy to put together as well. November 19, 2012
great wreath box Finally a big wreath box. Also, sturdy enough to stack. I think plastic boxes cause mold growth and the cardboard breaths. I have a wreath for my front door for each season. I can store the other 3 wreaths in these boxes, in a stack in the attic. LOVE IT tip: add a used dryer sheet to each box to keep the wreath smelling fresh. March 20, 2012
Disappointing Looks much nicer in the picture. The lid is actually folded and has a crease. Could do the job of storage but only if I couldn't find something else. Had pre-purchased it online, but once I saw it at the store, didn't take it. April 26, 2011
Finally, white wreath storage I make wreaths all during the year for all of the national occasions. Therefore, I needed boxes that would hold the current wreath and all the supplies, and left over supplies together. That way each season I only have to pull down one box. I originally had two boxes the size of two of these and many layers to go through. This size is wonderful and easier to handle. I bought 5 of them, and they were easy to put together. Thank you for making them white to go with my workroom decor. March 23, 2011
a great value The wreath boxes were a very good value. You have many other items in your store I didn't know I "needed' that I will be back for... February 16, 2011
Very Useful Item I store all my seasonal wreaths in these boxes. The boxes are very sturdy and keep my wreaths at their best for many seasons. I have also told my "craft" friends about them and they are delighted with the boxes. February 15, 2011
My review The box I purchased suit me needs entirely. The price was good and the service, as always, was friendly, courteous and efficient, Thanks February 14, 2011
Good value A breeze to assemble. Sturdy storage for my decorated Christmas wreath. Just put a little tissue paper around it to keep it secure. Needs to be taped on the outside to be secure. January 11, 2011
Very Nice Boxes were easy to assemble. I'm using them to store a couple of wide-brimmed summer hats. Just needed a little tissue paper for ensure they remain stationary in the box. May 28, 2010
Very Sturdy Storage After working hard on a spring/summer wreath for my front door made with lots and lots of silk flowers, I needed something to store it in so it would stay clean and neat and I could get many years of use from it. I have an expensive canvas type for my Christmas wreath but have never thought that it was worth the money. This one is much cheaper and I feel, since it has stiff sides, it does a much better job of protecting the wreath. May 17, 2010
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act