x
 

Cordclip®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cordclip®

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Catchall clip
5 out of 5

I ordered 5 of these clips cos they never stay on the CS shelves for long. We live in a small, but efficiently designed home, with kids. I use these clips to help maximize the space we have, and save time otherwise spent detangling items from each other. How? Use them on small appliances that are stored on under-the-counter shelves - you can't...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Cordclip® 4.9 5 14 14
Cord Clip Really nice to use on my hairdryer cord. Hopefully it will prolong the life of my dryer. I plan to buy several more to use on appliances. Very nice. October 14, 2013
Cord Clip I loved this item so much I bought 4 and plan to buy more. It holds more wrapped cord than I believed it would hold. Makes my counter area less cluttered. September 16, 2013
Keeps cords at bay Great job of keeping my hair dryer & curling iron cords clipped onto the appliance allowing it to be hung for storage. Does exactly what I hoped! April 27, 2013
Perfect for Techies on the Go! This is one of the best investments I ever made for my laptop. Because I was in graduate school for a long time, I took notes on my laptop, which really means that I would need to charge my computer at least for a few hours. I never got a cord keeper that would work efficiently until I found this clip! Now, it goes wherever my laptop power cord goes, and I just clip it on the cord, so I won't forget it. I just think why didn't someone think of this before? April 15, 2013
Good Clip I bought one of these for our iron cord and so far so good. Its large enough to hold the entire cord. Its quick and easy to use. Clamp is strong enough to stay shut. Our iron is hidden away in a cabinet but I think that if you want to clean up your visible cords, this may be too large. Unless you don't mind the large look of it. It works for us. I would buy another one if needed. January 21, 2013
Catchall clip I ordered 5 of these clips cos they never stay on the CS shelves for long. We live in a small, but efficiently designed home, with kids. I use these clips to help maximize the space we have, and save time otherwise spent detangling items from each other. How? Use them on small appliances that are stored on under-the-counter shelves - you can't quite see what you're doing, and often the darn cord gets caught on something else and pulls it out too, or gets stuck and wont budge, and you're doing that one-handed, balance the heavy object on your knee whilst curtsying to the cupboard and scrounging around to stop the contents from falling out stance... Ever done that? Phew - no more. They also work great on the multi hair dryer, straightener, curling tongs-type tools we have stashed on a shelf in the bathroom. Certainly saves 5 minutes in the am detangling one from t'other. Clipping the bundled cord to the handle of the iron keeps that appliance portable and simple to stash. So easy, even the less-org inclined will pick up the habit. Perfect for the most-used appliance in the kitchen - the immersion blender. Wrap the cord in a bundle, clip the bundle to the stem of the blender. Store and done. Ready for next time. No cupboard curtsying necessary. July 14, 2012
Large clip! Bought two of these clips for large cords. They do the trick and keep the cord together neatly. Only gave four stars, because the clip is very stiff. There's no bend to it. April 28, 2012
Best problem solver ever! I just LOVE the cord clip!!!!!!!!!! I use them for cords, but I especially love them for my vertical blinds - Whenever I have the windows open, I clip the blinds to keep them from clicking together and it works like a charm!!!! Also, use them to hang my tub mat to dry and use them to clip my bathrobe : ) March 10, 2012
Easy to Unclamp Extension Cords These are great to keep your extension cords organized and to unclamp for easy access quickly. February 23, 2012
Great Clip for anything I use it for my hairdryer, curling irons, regular iron. Practically anything that has a cord. December 16, 2011
These are the smartest thing for your kitchen Who could have thought that a simple clip could change my pantry's life. How nice not to have cords getting tangled and hanging everywhere. July 29, 2011
Fantastic concept! Works!! A much easier to use solution to organizing your electrical cords. No tying, tubes or other 'clean' but difficult to use solutions for cleaning up all your appliance and stereo cords. Just clip and go. Don't like the organization? Just squeeze, move and release! What a country! :) January 2, 2011
clear clip crazy I love my cord clips. I bought 2 in the store am now online buying 5 more and I'm sure I need more. They fit great on hair straighters and blowdryers. I take them with me when I travel. So much easier than wrapping cords around things. Then unwinding them. I'm thinking it will be great for the vacume cleaner as well. December 3, 2010
Wonderful! This is the best thing ever to bind up hairdryer, flatiron or curling iron cords. It takes a minute to figure out the best way for each cord, but once you decide, it's quick and easy. March 10, 2010
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act