x
 

32 oz. Clear Spray Bottle

Overall Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

32 oz. Clear Spray Bottle

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

Clean!
5 out of 5

I mix my own cleaners --these are perfect. Vinegar, water, and lemon essential oil.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

sticky spray bottle
2 out of 5

I purchased a bunch of the large spray bottles. By the first couple of weeks a number of them started leaking when sprayed and by now, only a couple of them work properly, the others ended up getting stuck when the lever was pulled and it became very frustrating. I love the clean look of the spray bottles but would not recommend them to anyone if...

Read the full review >
32 oz. Clear Spray Bottle 3.5 5 23 24
Great product This spray bottle is perfect for a variety of needs. It's lightweight and easy to use. September 13, 2014
3 out of 3 have failed I loved the clean simple design of these spray pumps for my household cleaners. I bought 2 and after having one fail, I bought a replacement. All three pumps have broken with just a few months of use. Useless. Why can't companies put decent spray pumps and squeeze pumps in spray bottles and soap dispensers??! I have never had a decorative bath dispenser last. Who wants to have a Softsoap bottle with ugly colorful fish in every bathroom? February 16, 2014
Disappointed I have purchased spray bottles in the past and havent had good luck with them working. I purchased this one because it really looked good. I got home and filled it and worked for about 15 sprays and it quit working. September 13, 2013
Spray part is good I like the spray function, easy to use and good result. Hope plastic is a bit more strong. It is very thin plastic material as big size bottles. April 12, 2013
Attractive Enough to Leave Out I bought this for the spray shower cleaner. I fill it from the bulk bottle and leave it in the shower to use after showering. The price was reasonable, and it's more attractive than the usual spray bottles. March 18, 2013
Streamlining If I have a spray that I leave out, like a shower spray or an everyday kitchen cleaner, I will transfer the contents into a clear spray bottle. The result is a cleaner, more streamlined look. March 2, 2013
Clean! I mix my own cleaners --these are perfect. Vinegar, water, and lemon essential oil. February 17, 2013
Works well This review is for the 12 oz. Spray Bottle Clear. Purchased this at the Brentwood MO location. The bottle can be found in the travel section of the store. I purchased a couple of these - one to use with a vinegar solution and the other was to use for "clorox hard surface spray" (original clorox bottle broke) The spray option is on/off - basic spray pattern is predictable (similar to what you would see with hairspray) for a 12oz manual spray. four stars for the lack of available spray patterns and bottle design. January 23, 2013
Best purchase ever I have purchased different bottles at different places and I always come back to this item. December 11, 2012
12 Oz has CLEVER DESIGN The 12 Oz Spray Bottle has a clever design with unique advantages. The pump has an unusual design that allows the bottle to spray properly even when the bottle is held upside down. The cap has a ratchet action and must be tightened properly so the spray head is not loose, or the bottle will leak. Used correctly this bottle works extremely well. October 4, 2012
Horrible 12oz spray bottle is horrible. I put home made cleaners in them and you have to shake them a bit before each use. This causes massive leaking from the nozzle and the neck even though the top is tight as possible. I returned one already because the spray leaver was not working; it would get stuck and not spray. The only thing this bottle has going for it is it is BPA free. September 22, 2012
Cheap and Badly Designed What a horrible bottle. tT is not sealed ----so if you lay it down in a drawer or it tips over, ALL the liquid will spill out of it...........spend a little more and get one that is built properly!!! Don't buy this one. May 26, 2012
Sprays Well I have been using this spray bottle with a vinegar/water combination and it's working well so far. No leaking or problems with the sprayer. It does the job! March 1, 2012
Great little sprayer I bought this for my daughter to make my own conditioning spray (just a few drops of conditioner in a spray bottle add water shake really well, lasts for ever and costs practically nothing) :) The sprayer works great and was reasonably priced. :) March 1, 2012
Perfect for the office! This spray bottle is perfect for spraying my orchids at the office!! February 27, 2012
already broke! Very dissatisfied with this purchase. It's three sided shape vs. it's height makes it fall over far too easily! It actually tapers out just a little toward the top which makes it even less stable...bad design. August 15, 2011
sticky spray bottle I purchased a bunch of the large spray bottles. By the first couple of weeks a number of them started leaking when sprayed and by now, only a couple of them work properly, the others ended up getting stuck when the lever was pulled and it became very frustrating. I love the clean look of the spray bottles but would not recommend them to anyone if you want them to last over a week! October 31, 2010
I make my own! I use a mixture of borax and water for quick cleanups on my kitchen counter and It fits nicely under the sink. October 11, 2010
Too many defects The large spray bottles have failed on me twice now. I bought them for ordinary household use so they have not been heavily used. The trigger mechanism in one stopped working after only 3 months - it lost its spring. In a second bottle, there is a crack in the bottom of the bottle after only 5 months and cleaner leaked everywhere. June 27, 2010
Leaky Leaky Leaky I bought the smaller bottle. I use it for my homemade makeup brush cleaner. It is leaky around the top because it won't stay tight. It loosens every time you spin the nozzle. Which, apparently, you are not supposed to do. Which then becomes it's own negative. I'm looking for a replacement. I'm tired of the spillage. June 11, 2010
Trendy and Efficient I recently started making my own cleaning supplies and wanted a container that was asthetically pleasing to the eye. In other words, I didn't want the generic looking cheap cleaning bottles I found everywhere else. I purchased these bottles and have been in love since I got them. They are sleek and trendy, yet very functional and practical. I love the cylindrical shape and the adjustable nozzle. I also love the fact they are BPA free. I would definitely recommend! (In fact, I want more!) May 18, 2010
Love these Spray Bottles! I use these bottles to keep my cleaning liquids organized under the sink. May 4, 2010
.great spray bottles These bottles work great. I use them to spray dish soap and they work great! April 25, 2010
1-24 of 24


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act