x
 

Square Crunch Can by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Square Crunch Can by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Umbra Square Crunch Bag
5 out of 5

I just love this bag, I do craft shows and this little bag holds alot of my products... its just awesome!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Square Crunch Can by Umbra® 4.8 5 20 20
Perfect for Decorations Great for stuffing all of the decorations away in one large bin. Love the straps-makes it easy to carry out as well as pick up at the end of season. It's like shopping for decorations throughout the house. June 26, 2014
Great idea I bought these bins to sort laundry. They are in my closet and look very nice (much nicer than the typical plastic ones). We presort the best we can and then when one gets full I use the amazing long handles to carry to my laundry room. Very happy with the color and stability of the product. I've only had them a few weeks now and so far the handles look like they will hold up well. June 21, 2014
Takes a licking. This basket is a great size. This purchase is to accompany one that I bought 2 years ago. It's been tossed down a couple flights of stairs, overloaded and dragged across the floor. Totally great for doing large loads of laundry. May 27, 2014
Really cute and very helpful Perfect container for holding teenager's laundry. The blue and white combo is fresh and really coordinates nicely with lots of different colors. I would be eager to check out the other color combinations as well! May 7, 2014
The Best Hamper Ever This is the best hamper ever! Just moved from a 3500 sq. ft. house to a 1100 sq. ft. apartment and was beside myself with the space issues. This hamper is attractive, and durable - and folds up and can be discretely stored. I love it and have recommended it to all my family and friends. April 11, 2014
Light weight I was looking for something that was light weight to carry from the second floor down to the basement...and this is perfect April 1, 2014
Love it! I bought this for my master closet laundry hamper. It's a great size and not difficult to carry downstairs to my laundry room. When empty it can crunch down and be stored under a shelf in my closet. March 24, 2014
must buy I bought three of these for our home we use them as laundry bags and toy storage. I am sure we will be using them for beach supplies this summer also. They have an inside that you can wipe out when dirty, are super easy to cary and smash flat for storage when not in use. March 21, 2014
Delighted I purchased the Square Crunch and immediately started to use it in my bedroom as my dirty clothes hamper. It is lightweight and easy to handle. A lot better than the standard plastic clothes hamper that are awkward to carry especially for someon who is shorter in stature. March 19, 2014
Great to fill a niche! Container Store sales people are the best. I told them I needed pretty containers to fill an odd niche in our master bath which is above the door to the toilet room (see photo). I had the dimensions with me and was considering the options. The sales person suggested these, and they fit perfectly and are big enough to hold extra out-of season bedding. Perfect and pretty! March 8, 2014
great for hauling stuff I'm a single empty nester and don't generate a lot of laundry. I keep two of these in my closet, for my dirty laundry. Easy to carry over to the laundry room, easy to carry the folded laundry back. It's been very handy. February 22, 2014
Deceptively Durable We bought these for our extremely busy, high-traffic business in Brooklyn. These bags are used for collecting dirty laundry and also returning clean laundry to their respective areas, a couple of times per +day. In a few words: These bags are abused and have actually lasted much longer than we expected! The reason for not giving 5 stars is because where they gave out was the straps, which I wish were made of nylon webbing instead of cotton. Otherwise these bags are a great buy. I am positive that if someone would buy these for home use, they would last MUCH longer, and the straps probably wouldn't get so wrecked. August 24, 2013
great laundry basket purchase perfect size for laundry, fits a load and has enough room to fold and stack two columns of clothes back to dorm. when done, fold and put under the bed for storage! May 3, 2013
Bag of Toys We tried to find something to use as a toy box that would not take up a lot of space. These are perfect. We have one in the living room and one in his bedroom. March 20, 2013
Great Purchase! This is a great purchase for doing laundry. I bought two, one for lights and one for darks. They have handles to make carrying to laundry room easy. March 19, 2013
very sturdy These are by far the best laundry baskets I have owned! They have really lasted and hold lots of laundry! The handles are really sturdy and haven't ripped off. Also they fold to store between my washer and dryer when I don't need them. March 18, 2013
Pellet Storage I use this wonderful crunch can to hide the unsightly pellet bags next to our pellet stove. It works wonderfully as we can leaves the pellets in their original bag(for easy pouring) without having to see them or scoop them out of another container. The handles hide neatly inside and it looks great with my living room decor. March 12, 2013
Verasatile bin Love this crunch can. I use it in on the floor of my linen closet to hold extra blankets, mattress pads and duvet covers. The leaf pattern is lovely. February 26, 2013
Crunch Can I LOVE my crunch can. I have a "not so desireable" basement laundry area and use this for clean clothes out of the dryer, so I can fold them upstairs. When I'm done it crunches semi flat and I can store it easily. January 5, 2013
Umbra Square Crunch Bag I just love this bag, I do craft shows and this little bag holds alot of my products... its just awesome! October 15, 2012
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act