< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Large Round Circles Hamper

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Large Round Circles Hamper

Large Round Circles Hamper

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Round Circles Hamper

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great Hamper
5 out of 5

Sturdy, colorful, airy, tucks away unseen..........overall a great hamper. No complaints here!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Large Round Circles Hamper 4.7 5 22 22
Does the job Good for a small room. I'd say "large" in the description is a bit misleading. I like the color options June 18, 2014
Colorful and stylish! Ordered two in different colors and they are exactly as shown. Good size for more than one load of laundry. The only downside is they are a little rough on the inside around the circle cutouts so be careful if using for delicate items which could snag. May 16, 2014
Great The hamper is perfect for my 8-year olds dirty clothes. It is tall and slender and doesn't take up too much room. It is also sturdy enough to hold a lot of laundry. The holes let you see what is in there, in case there is something that has to be washed quicker than anticipated. May 2, 2014
Great for the Kids I bought two of these for my kids (5 &7) and they are great. They've made laundry sorting A MILLION times easier for us! April 25, 2014
Love the Orange Circles! This brightens up my laundry room, holds a lot, and is still looking brand new after long time use. The round shape and base takes very little space. Happy to recommend! April 25, 2014
Kid Cute! I purchased this for my daughter this year instead of a traditional Easter basket since she needed one anyway! I love it and so does she. I got the lid too and it looks so nice and neat in her room. : ) April 21, 2014
bought it in 2 colors 2 problems solved: I had a giant, clunky hamper in my own room (which just happens to be orange, my favorite color) that I wanted to streamline and my son had a collapsible hamper that always, um, collapsed, and a nagging habit of never picking up his clothes because of it (well, that's mostly why!). I got the orange with lid for myself, and the green for my son's room. Since it's on the smaller side, I was able to move it where it was convenient for him to throw his clothes in when he gets ready. Would recommend this. December 2, 2013
Good, functional product Works well for what I purchased it for. My sons use these for their hamper and clothes basket. November 24, 2013
Sturdy! This is a brightly colored sturdy hamper. it is tall and slender and fits perfectly where I purchased it to be. It is not flimsy or bendable like some plastic hampers are. I love the color. great purchase. November 8, 2013
Awesome hamper I love it. My son loves it. It's sturdy and large. It was a big hit and I think it will last a long time. November 4, 2013
The size is great... I bought it cause it was tall,a bit narrower than most, had holes in it for air, and had a cover. It fits nicely in the spot I wanted it and now if someone comes in my bedroom they can not look at my dirty cloths.. October 22, 2013
Sturdy and bright Nice hampers. Liked the order on line, pick up in store October 13, 2013
Handy Hamper Bought this for my son's room. Not too big, not too small - just right! October 8, 2013
Perfect Size This hamper is the perfect size for my closet!!! I like the tall upwrite position of this hamper and it holds a lot more than what I thought it would. Great buy!! September 29, 2013
Fun Hamper This hamper is bright and fun. It matches my daughter's room and her personality. She actually uses this one!!! May 3, 2013
Great Color, overall great buy I love the see-thru nature of this hamper and the color is bright and cheery. Another unexpected bonus, the hamper is not heavy or painful to carry. It doesn't dig into your hands when you carry it! May 2, 2013
good purchase sturdy. nice color options. I like the design, lets me see what is in there without having to take everything out. top is completely removable so sometimes my kids play with it. holds a fair amount of kid clothes. April 26, 2013
Good Purchase The pink is darker than I thought it would be, but I definitely like it. It's rather short compared to my last hamper, but it holds all of my clothes and that is all that matters. It is really good for college students or for one persons clothes. April 24, 2013
Fabulous hamper! I bought this hamper in orange to go in my little girl's "big girl" room. It is a perfect size, and I loved that I was able to find a great color for the room. I love it, and I would recommend these to anyone! I plan to get another one for our nursery for our little boy to arrive in May! March 18, 2013
Great for kids' room! I love this hamper!! The holes on the side make it easy to just glance in the room and see if the kids have clothes for washing. Also it's light weight so the kids can bring it to the laundry themselves. The colors are great and gives the kids variety as well as make it fun for them. Love this product. Zero complaints!! March 18, 2013
great hamper! Great color, great size, very sturdy. It works great in my kids' bathroom. February 13, 2013
Great Hamper Sturdy, colorful, airy, tucks away unseen..........overall a great hamper. No complaints here! August 2, 2012
1-22 of 22