< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Industrial Mesh Hamper

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Industrial Mesh Hamper

Industrial Mesh Hamper

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Industrial Mesh Hamper

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great quality!
5 out of 5

The commercial quality and size of this basket was perfect for our needs. The industrial mesh steel has a contemporary look and fits in well in a Health Club setting and holds a great number of towels. The mesh steel has a coating so shouldn't rust even with having damp towels placed in it 17 hours a day! We ordered 1 basket as a trial and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Industrial Mesh Hamper 5 5 14 14
Great hamper! At first I was taken aback about the price but I don't think I will ever have to buy hampers again! I bought three for my laundry room and they hold tons of clothes, aerate, are sturdy and look very stylish! Great buy! April 17, 2014
Durable with lots of room! I love this hamper. I needed something large that wasn't too heavy while also being attractive. This is great! It has handles and lets the clothes aerate. Great purchase! February 24, 2014
It is really that good! Initially thought $49 was too high for this item. However, after checking it out in person at a store, I was sold! Simple yet functional and attractive. Additionally, it is light weight yet very sturdy and very voluminous! Highly, highly recommended! January 8, 2014
Love this hamper I was looking for a nicely sized hamper for quite some time. I also wanted it to be somewhat aesthetically pleasing. You achieve both with this. July 15, 2013
Lots of capacity in a small footprint This takes up only a small space in my closet yet holds lots of laundry. Mesh doesn't snag, allows air to circulate. Nice looking piece. April 23, 2013
industrial hamper I have used many laundry bins over the years-this is the most durable laundry bin ever. It never loses it shape or falls apart. Great for having in the bathroom as the main hamper and sorting from there. Great for growing families. I highly recommend this. March 18, 2013
Outstanding Value This hamper has helped me tremendously to organize my laudry facility. Unfortunately, my laundry is located in my garage which can become very unorganized. With this hamper, it is not only functional, but, looks good. It is strong and able to contain lots of clothing, bedding, etc. I would unequivocally recommend this hamper to anyone who is interested in a functional and strong container. March 18, 2013
Greatest hamper This is the best hamper I have ever purchased, and I have gone through many. Definitely worth the price. They hold lots of clothes and I no longer have to worry about the hamper collapsing or falling over. February 23, 2013
Great Laundry Hamper I bought this hamper for my 26 year old son for Christmas. He really likes the strength of the hamper and the mesh is good for air circulation. We would definitely recommend this hamper to others. February 18, 2013
Good for small boys I tossed this into my son's room to get rid of al the plastic baskets. Friends enjoy tossing close into it like basketball, and it's easy for him to drag it to the laundry. sturdy and well made. April 27, 2012
Great quality! The commercial quality and size of this basket was perfect for our needs. The industrial mesh steel has a contemporary look and fits in well in a Health Club setting and holds a great number of towels. The mesh steel has a coating so shouldn't rust even with having damp towels placed in it 17 hours a day! We ordered 1 basket as a trial and placed an order for another 5 due to our overall satisfaction with this basket. March 19, 2012
Amazing use for laundry The industrial mesh hamper has been enormously valuable to me. I use it to separate clothes, bedding, and towels. This product keeps me organized and makes laundry more enjoyable. March 16, 2012
Huge for the Money Picked this hamper because it appeared to be the largest. I was right. Since I have to carry laundry up and down 2 flights of stairs I need a hamper that will hold a lot. That is definitely what I got! September 5, 2011
Perfect fit I needed something to hold dirty laundry that would fit into a large lidded and woven container. It easily holds enough for two big washer loads. Plus it is light weight and easily lifted. It is exactly what I wanted and it is working out beautifully. Couldn't be happier. July 11, 2011
1-14 of 14