x
 

Round Date Leaf Basket

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Round Date Leaf Basket

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

containers
5 out of 5

Bought this the other day and love it. It fits perfectly in my closet where a custom built basket used to be and Ive been looking for a replacement since. Funny how the little things can put a smile on your face but everytime I walk in my closet now I love the organic feel of this where once a metal bin with bent parts and jagged ends used to be!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Round Date Leaf Basket 4.9 5 8 8
Well made I love the natural texture of this well made basket. April 16, 2014
Beautiful Renewable Resources I love this basket. It is environmentally savvy and beautiful all at once. It is the perfect size to hold my laundry for the week. The handles make it easy to carry up and down the stairs even full. March 6, 2014
Pretty and Functional I purchased this basket to use for clean clothing storage before it gets folded and put away. It does the trick and looks much nicer than throwing clothes all over the floor or the bed. February 5, 2014
Nice basket This laundry basket is very well made and is of a convenient size, especially when you have to carry it to an apt. building's laundry room. The handles are comfortable to grip as well. Recommended. April 28, 2013
Natural and Neat These beautiful, elegant baskets are perfect for storing anything like toys, small blankets or books and they will match your adult living room! I love these they really blend in and help my house remain sophistacated and uncluttered! March 30, 2013
Collection Basket My church bought this basket for collecting the offering. It's very sturdy and durable. May 3, 2012
These baskets are beautiful and practical. I'm planning to go back for more! I find them more satisfying in person than online and think they could be used in many different rooms in the house and fit many decors. March 19, 2012
containers Bought this the other day and love it. It fits perfectly in my closet where a custom built basket used to be and Ive been looking for a replacement since. Funny how the little things can put a smile on your face but everytime I walk in my closet now I love the organic feel of this where once a metal bin with bent parts and jagged ends used to be! March 11, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act