x
 

Ultra Laundry Basket

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Ultra Laundry Basket

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Sleek and Functional
4 out of 5

The plastic and the handles are very smooth. The square size makes it easy to carry and it holds 1 load nicely. I use 3 of them side by side in our closet to sort whites, colors and permapress loads.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Ultra Laundry Basket 4.8 5 18 18
Great Little Basket Simple and perfect shape! You can't beat the price! April 25, 2014
Perfectly decent laundry basket at a good price, This laundry basket works as least as well as any other I've ever used. I do wish it came in fire-engine red, though. April 19, 2014
Great size These smaller laundry baskets are perfect for carrying laundry up mad down our narrow basement staircase and they still hold a lot of laundry. April 13, 2014
Ok purchase A little pricey but not too bad. Would have been a bsrgen st 4.99 April 7, 2014
Great laundry basket Perfect size, great price. Love this laundry basket. Been looking for this size and its been sold out most places, but Container Store had it, and for a good price. March 6, 2014
Super Laundry Basket! This laundry basket is the perfect size. It is easy to carry if one has to go up and down stairs and it holds a lot. I bought three. One is for laundry, one is for my grandson's toys and one is for my granddaughter's toys. I like to have toys here so they have something to play with when they visit. July 13, 2013
Great Product, Great Price This basket is sturdy, cheap and gets the job done. Able to hold about two loads of laundry or one really big load, I use this basket for when my clean clothes come out of the dryer. It is great! March 18, 2013
Best New Years Present to Myself I decided to upgrade my laundry baskets for 2013. I chose this basket because of the shape and size. What a wonderful choice. I purchased three. March 18, 2013
LOVE! I love this little basket. It is the perfect size for one load. I was also very impressed with the $$. It was $2.00 more at my local Wal Mart! Thanks Container Store! June 19, 2012
Great value Great laundry basket for the value. I did not realize that the Container Store had competitive pricing on regular everyday items March 3, 2012
We moved recently and the stairs are narrow and steep. The baskets we had were difficult to maneuver up two flights from the basement, so I was looking for something that would hold enough but that I could carry easily. This basket is it. It is perfect. February 27, 2012
Just get it already! Love this basket. Use it as your everyday hamper or for sorting, carrying, organizing. My 3 kids each have one in their room, and I have 3 more lined up outside the laundry room where everyone sorts the loads for the wash. Lightweight, sturdy, easy to carry, great capacity...and the price? Perfect. February 15, 2012
great small basket I lOVE this basket. I have a lot of floors and it is small enough to carry down to the basement comfortably. It is a cute smaller square but is deep. The handles are comfortable. all of my other baskets are large and i like to dump them into this small one and compress down the clothes for easier carrying. I love this to take my toddlers' clothes down to the machine. It is a small laundry basket and does not replace having a large one but it is perfect for transfering clothes. June 6, 2011
Best Laundry Basket EVER This is the basket you have gone store after store after store for but still couldn't find. It's the perfect size. I ordered 6 to sort all of my laundry...sheets and towels too...everything has a basket. I love the organization!! April 21, 2011
Sleek and Functional The plastic and the handles are very smooth. The square size makes it easy to carry and it holds 1 load nicely. I use 3 of them side by side in our closet to sort whites, colors and permapress loads. February 15, 2011
Great basket Very sturdy thick plastic; great handle grips. ventilated I have a "solar" dryer line outside, this is a perfect size for carrying through doors. After I received the first basket, I ordered a second. November 30, 2010
Nice laundry basket! This laundry basket is really large and sturdy. Holds at least 3 or 4 loads of laundry. Good purchase! April 5, 2010
great product Perfect so far. Very durable and design looks great! Can hold approximately one load of laundry. January 24, 2010
1-18 of 18


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act