< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Laundry Basket with Long Life
5 out of 5

I purchased this laundry basket about 5 years ago. It has performed perfectly. Still lookes great - has not lost it's shape.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Woven Nylon Laundry Basket 4.8 5 20 20
perfect this product is just the perfect size I was looking for to fit our bathroom shelves. it has a pleasant color & great design & material. April 19, 2014
Great product Well made, attractive, seems durable, good product April 2, 2014
Looks & Function This looks great in my closet and is perfect for organizing my dirty clothes. March 7, 2013
Sturdy and Pretty I needed something to use as a hamper in my closet below my hanging clothes and this works beautifully. It looks nice and holds lots of clothes and then can easily be slid out and carried to the laundry room using its handles. A great, and nice-looking laundry basket. November 3, 2012
The laundry baskets are lightweight and look great! October 11, 2012
Sturdy for heavy loads I bought this for my new apartment and didn't want an ugly plastic laundry basket. This nylon basket is lightweight but sturdy enough for heavy loads. It is a bit pricey for a laundry basket, but I do think it's worth it. May 3, 2012
Great value but hasn't held up as well as I'd like Good basic laundry basket, holds several loads of laundry. After some months, the wire rim has started to bend out of shape, though, and resists being re-shaped. April 29, 2012
Able to fit quite a bit into this basket and it's easy to carry March 13, 2012
Perfect for organizing toddlers closet size and depth is perfect for what i needed!!!! :) February 28, 2012
Great storage baskets! I looked at many stores and found this to be the perfect storage basket with a very minimalist look for my modern house. Also at the great price I was able to buy six of them to put in my hallway to organize toys, sports equipment, pool equipment, towels, etc. I am very happy with the buy. February 15, 2012
Love this basket I love this because it is very lightweight and is square. Square makes clothes fit in it better than other laundry baskets and it also means that it pushes completely flush with the dryer so that I can just flop the clothes out of the dryer and directly into the basket in one scoop. And this is the perfect height to fit under my dryer door so it doesn't interfere with the swing when I open it. And, as a bonus, it's nice looking! February 11, 2012
Laundry Basket Greatness! Love my new laundry baskets--they are replacing old wicker ones that have fallen apart. August 16, 2011
Nice large laundry basket This basket fit perfectly inside my laundry shoot cabinet, while at the same time it is nice and large. Very attractive, too. Much nicer than the flimsy plastic laundry basket that it replaced. I am sure it will last for decades! March 12, 2011
The Perfect Basket Where have these been all my life? So light weight even when they are full; and they hold much more than a traditional bulky plastic basket. I love these & will replace all my laundry baskets with these. February 14, 2011
If laundry could be cool... The laundry certainly looks better in these than in the typical plastic basket, and these are really huge and super-light, and they stack, too. September 24, 2010
nice for the price I like the size of this basket as well as the light weight - it holds alot without being too heavy. I am using it as a luandry hamper in an open cabinet, and the dimensions fit nicely. It is polypropylene so not high quality material but okay for the task. I would recommend this to anyone needing a rooomy but lightweight basket. August 23, 2010
I love my laundry basket This is the nicest laundry basket I've ever had. It holds a lot and is lightweight and pretty too! April 30, 2010
Great junk basket for the closet I own the older version of this in aqua and white - I use 1 in the linen closet for household electric cords and hand vacuums and I use the other 1 in my bedroom as a miscellaneous toss-all until I can decide where to put things March 28, 2010
Great for Laundry I use two of these in my walk-in closet for laundry (one for darks, one for lights) and really like the deep sides and relatively small footprint. Good quality construction, the only thing that keeps this from being a 5-star products is that the handles look a little "cheap" as they are nylon wrapped in a plastic tube. A small nit, but if they had higher quality handles I'd give this 5 stars! I have the ivory ones and they are a great neutral tone. February 12, 2010
Laundry Basket with Long Life I purchased this laundry basket about 5 years ago. It has performed perfectly. Still lookes great - has not lost it's shape. January 26, 2010
1-20 of 20