x
 

6-Bottle Wine Rack

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

6-Bottle Wine Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Looks good on the counter, but not perfect
4 out of 5

I have this and I like it, but it doesn't break down to store away when you don't have wine you want on display, so that's a con and it holds the wine at an angle down toward the cork, so if you recork an open bottle it can cause it to leak onto the counter sometimes. But I love the look and its good if you have just a handful to show.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

6-Bottle Wine Rack 4.8 5 9 9
Useful wine rack I bought this to store wine in our pantry. Fits nicely in the spot available. Not the most decorative but serves the purpose and appears well made. June 13, 2014
Perfect little wine rack This wine rack is so perfect for the space we had in our butler's pantry that we bought two. Now the key is to keep it stocked with wine bottles all the time... ;) March 10, 2014
Bought two I needed a wine holder for a small bar cart. This fit and worked perfectly. Also bought one for the top of my fridge. March 8, 2014
Great Wine Rack! This wine rack is perfect for a small space. Looks stylish and does not take up much room. Holds just enough bottles for entertaining, etc. February 26, 2014
A Great Versatile Product This is such a versatile product; I love it. One neat advantage is that you can buy as many as you need to fit the space you have! I wanted to put my wine into one empty shelf in a deep bookcase near the dining table, so I bought 3 units and popped them in. (If my wine cellar expands, then I'll add another shelf!) Suddenly, I have a built in wine rack. If you don't have need for a wine rack, then they can be used in the guest powder room to hold a few rolled up hand towels! So if I change my mind, the rack has other uses. July 22, 2013
Perfect for our situation These racks are great. They look nice enough to "out", but were very affordable. We purchased three of them and have them lined up side by side, so they look like a wide 18-bottle rack. We had a defined space that had walls on each side, so being able to build this in a quasi-modular fashion was good for us. July 12, 2012
Fantastic Wine Rack This wine rack is wonderful, just large enough for my kitchen area. Doesn't take up alot of room and is very classy looking. Would highly recommend to anyone with a small wine collection. March 8, 2012
Great product for small spaces Great product for small space. I used this for on top of my kitchen cupboards. Fit perfect. November 5, 2010
Looks good on the counter, but not perfect I have this and I like it, but it doesn't break down to store away when you don't have wine you want on display, so that's a con and it holds the wine at an angle down toward the cork, so if you recork an open bottle it can cause it to leak onto the counter sometimes. But I love the look and its good if you have just a handful to show. March 4, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act