x
 

Round EZ Labels

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Round EZ Labels

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Great product, but needs more blank labels
4 out of 5

I recently re-organized my spice racks and bought these to label all of the jars that I purchased. While most everything from my spice rack was included, I did find that I ran out of blank stickers very quickly (only 8 are included). This labeling packet could use an extra sheet of blank stickers!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Not so happy
2 out of 5

The labels were on back order. When they arrived I discovered that they are difficult to read and only include the names of about a third of the herbs and spices in my collection. They didn't even supply enough blank labels to fill the blanks. I remain where I started, with hand written labels.

Read the full review >
Round EZ Labels 3.9 5 8 8
not enough spices These should just be spice labels. Then I'm sure they would have all of the spices I need. Instead they added cereal, cocoa, flour, mushrooms, pasta, brushes, flash light, glue, lubricant, nails nuts & bolts, paint, etc. June 21, 2014
I love that it comes with blank labels. ⿦........... March 30, 2014
Perfect! These were PERFECT to label my spices! Great product! March 1, 2013
Great product, but needs more blank labels I recently re-organized my spice racks and bought these to label all of the jars that I purchased. While most everything from my spice rack was included, I did find that I ran out of blank stickers very quickly (only 8 are included). This labeling packet could use an extra sheet of blank stickers! February 18, 2013
Not so happy The labels were on back order. When they arrived I discovered that they are difficult to read and only include the names of about a third of the herbs and spices in my collection. They didn't even supply enough blank labels to fill the blanks. I remain where I started, with hand written labels. July 3, 2012
Great Update Option Spice Labels provide a uniform look. Great way to update and organize spice rack! March 24, 2012
To print or not to print... These labels are great, but my spice rack cannot be defined in one easy A-Z package. There are blank labels that can be written on, but then they don't look like the others. I wish they could go in my printer!!!! March 19, 2012
Great labels This is an affordable way to keep your spices organized. The size is perfect to go right on the top of every spice you buy from the store. I have a pretty large spice collection and there was nothing missing from these labels! March 1, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act