< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

3-Shelf Wire Spice Rack

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

3-Shelf Wire Spice Rack

3-Shelf Wire Spice Rack

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3-Shelf Wire Spice Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

31 of 31 people found this review helpful

Use of Useless Space
5 out of 5

I live in an old quadraplex where the kitchen has been updated but is still small and does not provide enough storage space. In the kitchen is an old ironing board storage area, unfortunately its not big enough to store pots and pans or really groceries. I then had an Ah-Ha moment and thought I could put my spices in the space instead......

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

17 of 18 people found this review helpful

OK product
2 out of 5

The size of the rack was ideal for its purpose. The main problem is that the screws are not long enough to hold the rack to a door or wall. The way the rack is designed prevents the provided screw to gain a grip into the wood or drywall. Get some 3/4 - 1 inch screws to handle the job.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many uses!! I first bought this as a spice rack, and I loved it! Then I started getting creative.. I have 2 more in my hall closet for medicines and I have another 2 hanging with all my nail polishes! The uses for these racks surpasses just a simple spice rack. Love them! For the nail polishes, they do bounce around a bit, but I can fit 2 rows of bottles per shelf with room to spare. You would not regret buying this rack, even if you do not need it for spices you will find a use for it! March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I mounted it to the cupboard door and its worked out well. It even holds a small ketchup bottle. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spice Rack Bought one awhile back and returned to purchase another. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I'm so happy I found a spice rack for our small kitchen. This sits securely to the wall with the hardware provided (I mean, securely... this thing does not budge at all). And it's the perfect size to accommodate different size spice jars. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What Every Home Cook Needs! Saw this idea on Pinterest and immediately went on a hunt to find spice racks. These are perfect! Installation was a breeze, screws are included, it took maybe 5 minutes a piece (and that's only because I kept stopping to admire them hanging up lol). If you are thinking of putting these in your kitchen cabinet, I would recommend buying multiples instead of the 3-rack set just in case you need to adjust the height for your shelves for when the cabinet door is closed. Get these - your spices will thank you. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of Useless Space I live in an old quadraplex where the kitchen has been updated but is still small and does not provide enough storage space. In the kitchen is an old ironing board storage area, unfortunately its not big enough to store pots and pans or really groceries. I then had an Ah-Ha moment and thought I could put my spices in the space instead... Ta-Dah!!!TCS had the perfect storage shelf solution and now I can happily put my old Ironing Board Storage area to good use!!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really handy! Just the right size, sturdy and easy to put up. Also bought a single shelf unit to fit my large cabinet door space exactly. Wish I had done this years ago! Now I can finally see what I have at a glance and it actually makes cooking a bit easier and more fun. Well, almost. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient, wish it was a little bigger I mounted this on the side of my pantry and it looks great. I was able to fit maybe 4-5 small spice bottles on each rack. There was a gap that was maybe 1/2 too small on each row so it was sort of like wasted space. I couldn't fit an extra bottle so I just squeezed in small bottles of extracts. I might get a second one just because I have so many spice bottles. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Solved! I have been looking for spice racks to fit on the back of my cabinet door forever. They were all too wide, not spaced correctly, or just not very functional. These spice racks are perfect! I got 3 of the individual wire racks and I could space them so they wouldn't hit the shelves in my cabinet. They are a good depth, not too much space but enough to fit some larger items. I can fit 5-6 spice bottles on each depending on how big the bottles are. I might be purchasing more of these racks for other spaces! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Easy to install and very sturdy. I will buy three more to store other small jars. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Single Spice Rack Love this item. I like the single racks because I was able to adjust the height and width on the wall. I didn't order enough since I have many spices. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent spice rack This spice rack meets my needs exactly. It fits the space and holds my spices in a more efficient way than just turntables inside the cabinet. After reading other reviews, I was concerned about the depth of the screws. Since our kitchen is an expensive remodel, I wanted to be careful of the wood door. My solution? 3M Command hanging hooks. They fit the screw spaces perfectly, hold the rack securely and no worries about damage. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG Love this spice rack! I actually purchased 3 of these and hung them on the inside of my pantry door. I love how organized my spices are now. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spices revealed!! Don't you hate pulling out that basket of spices and sifting through them one at a time before you find what you want - always the last one you look at? These screw-onto-the-doors spice racks immediately make those dark, unreachable spaces into models of efficiency, and allow you to see more on the actual shelves, too. Every kitchen cabinet door needs these!! February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They work great I purchased 2 of these racks for spices. I had my bf screw them to the pantry door. The only problem is the screws are not long enuf so we needed to get different ones. Additionally, we put one screw on the top of the rack to hold it in place on the door. They shud put better screws in the packages. That's why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. A plus with these spice racks is that stuff won't fall out of the bottom of the racks because there is a lip on the bottom which is great. Great price too! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This spice rack does exactly what it needs to do. Wall-mount spice racks are hard to find in my area, and I didn't want a spice carousel taking up my limited counter space. This rack is exactly what I needed, it's not fancy but it gets the job done. I wouldn't put a lot of weight in it and the screws should probably be about 1/4" longer to keep the rack more secure. But those issues don't matter if you're using it for just spices. I might buy a second one and mount them side-by-side. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK product The size of the rack was ideal for its purpose. The main problem is that the screws are not long enough to hold the rack to a door or wall. The way the rack is designed prevents the provided screw to gain a grip into the wood or drywall. Get some 3/4 - 1 inch screws to handle the job. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wire Spice Racks I gave 3 of these Wire Spice Racks to my son because they have a small apartment and kitchen....they absolutely loved them and were able to put all their spices and some other items to store in them. They are very pleased! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Spice rack worked exactly as I hoped. Easy to install and freed up so much space in my cabinets from my spices. It screws right into the cabinet, so if you can't or don't want to have holes in your cabinet, I would recommend something else, but otherwise, its perfect! I'll probably be getting another one soon! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Accessible Not only does this spice rack make it easy to read the labels and keep it organized, but it makes it easy to track what you need. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wire Spice Rack Excellent spice rack! Now that I have installed them into my spice cabinet I find myself looking in all cabinets to see if one will fit. So many uses besides spices. They are sturdy and easy to install and a super great price! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS Perfect not only for spices, but anything else kept in small jars. Think workshops, craftrooms or even bathrooms for nail polish. Great product at a great value. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these racks! I bought 2 racks and put them on the inside of my pantry door. What a great way to store my spices. Absolutely LOVE these spice racks and would recommend them to my friends. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great solution for lots of spices This rack is wide for extra large spices, and holds about 15-18 regular sized spice jars. It is perfect to attach to a wall or door and hold all that you need it to. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Very easy to install, fits nicely even in small cupboards and holds items securely. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3-tier wall spice rack I mounted rack on cabinet near my stove and has been so convenient making adding spices while cooking easier. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and narrow This spice rack is priced right, and fits in a tiny alcove in my pantry. However, I suggest NOT using the short half-inch long screws that come with the rack. Buy a giant box of drywall screws and use those. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Single rack is flexible I like the single spice rack - I have a ton of spices but odd shaped places in my cabinets and kitchen walls that don't fit large spice racks. I bought 4 of the single racks and was able to configure them so that they didn't hit the cabinet shelves. In a previous apartment I used 3M hooks to hang them from the inside of a cabinet door (screws were too long), but in my current apartment I will have to use screws or nails in the wall (3M hooks didn't stick to the wall very well). September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just What I Needed! Purchased three of these spice racks for a walk-in pantry. I couldn't find these at any other store for this great price. I installed them today and they are terrific. One caveat to this praise: unless you are installing these on a cabinet door, you will likely need longer screws. The screws that come with the racks are far too shallow for wall installation. I used 6 screws per rack (total of 18) that we had laying around the house. Other than that, these are perfect. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option for pantry walls I had extra space on either side of my pantry that was not being used. These racks were perfect for smaller items like specialty vinegars and bottled sauces. Much easier to find those little used items rather than sort through to the back of pantry shelves. August 27, 2012
  • 2016-08-28 T06:45:08.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000897, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next»