< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bronze Tug Paper Towel Holder by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Bronze Tug Paper Towel Holder by Umbra®

Bronze Tug Paper Towel Holder by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bronze Tug Paper Towel Holder by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Easy to Use
5 out of 5

This paper towel holder is pretty and functional. It holds the paper towel roll tight enough so that you can tear it off with one hand, but not so tight that the roll doesn't move at all.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bronze Tug Paper Towel Holder by Umbra® 4.6 5 13 13
Terrific Gadget! I adore this product. It is a simple and logical way to dispense paper towels without them going everywhere or being on those wall dispensers that never quite stay on the wall. I have these all over my house, in the kitchen and bathrooms. A pretty way to add a bit of organization. April 25, 2014
Handsome and Sturdy! This holder sits firmly on the counter and will not tilt over. January 8, 2014
Well balanced I have resisted a counter paper towel holder for years. I needed every square inch of counter I could find in my limited counter kitchen. We have renovated our kitchen, I now have under counter lighting and no where to install an above counter paper towel holder. This one is great! The bronze color compliments the colors in our kitchen and it is weighted so it doesn't tip easily. Highly recommend. October 3, 2013
Best Item Have tried a number of different paper towel holders, each time finding fault for either lack of weighted bottom, not the correct color, difficult to use using just one hand, etc. This Umbra in bronze is perfect & has solved all the issues above. Highly recommend! March 31, 2013
Disappointed The color is a bright copper bronze. Do not expect it to match your oil rubbed bronze fixtures. Also, the base does not weigh enough. When the roll gets low, the holder tips over. Nice sleek look but was not worth it. February 15, 2013
pretty and easy This paper towel holder is beautiful (everything is stainless lately, so this was a nice change) and SO EASY to use. Unpacked and in use in less than a minute. December 28, 2012
Absolutely Perfect We love our new paper towel holder. It doesn't take up too much space on the counter, the color goes perfectly with our bronze fixtures, and it does just what it's supposed to -- keeps the towels in place when you're doing a one handed grab and pull to clean up messes and then sits stylishly on your countertop until needed again. Couldn't ask for more. April 9, 2012
Works Great It matches the decor in our kitchen and works great. March 19, 2012
Easy to Use This paper towel holder is pretty and functional. It holds the paper towel roll tight enough so that you can tear it off with one hand, but not so tight that the roll doesn't move at all. July 5, 2010
Great buy! This towel holder is great. Just pop the paper towels onto the holder and you are ready to go. No more taking the towel holder apart and putting back together and getting bunched up towels. June 20, 2010
Beauty & Functionality Looks nice on the counter, & the friction factor keeps towels from continually rolling out. It's also solid & sturdy. May 23, 2010
Perfect The color perfectly fit my kitchen decor as well as being durable. I've dropped it once or twice, and it's still in perfect condition. May 22, 2010
Surpassed my expectations! All the metal finishes in my old, but newly purchased home are antiqued oil rubbed bronze, which is a very hard finish to match... Until now. Absolutely gorgeous! Every single person to enter my home has made a comment because it is that nice... About a towel holder! Very sturdy and extremely well weighted. Does not move AT ALL when pulling off a towel. Would Highly recommend for form, functon & beauty. Surpassed my expectations! April 12, 2010
1-13 of 13