x
 

Large York Open Stack Basket

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large York Open Stack Basket

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Expensive but very nice quality and work great
5 out of 5

I echo the other reviews here - these are very nice quality and look good out on a countertop holding produce and our various bags of dog treats. We previously had a cheap looking/feeling basket and these are a real upgrade and worth the money for their versatility. A note on the bronze color for anyone wondering - it is a warm chocolate brown with...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Large York Open Stack Basket 5 5 26 26
Great find These baskets are perfect for my potatoes and onions. They fit perfectly under my Elfa pantry shelves and are designed to allow air flow on all sides. They are exactly what I needed. July 9, 2014
AWESOME I bought the bronze color so we could organize our fruits on our kitchen counter, total space saver! I even bought the 2 smaller ones to organize our loafs of bread, and other dry ingredients. No more tomatoes/onions laying around everywhere. April 10, 2014
Excellent Excellent and a good price compared to other stores online April 8, 2014
Fantastic Very nice product. Easy to stack, sturdy, holds the perfect amount for our needs (potatoes, onions, tomatoes, fruit, etc) in our pantry. March 30, 2014
Great! These are great baskets for the pantry. I use it to store potatoes on my pantry floor and stack one of the smaller baskets. Its a great storage unit and I feel like you can get more out of the space! March 12, 2014
Useful and Nice looking I purchased these baskets to store root vegetables on the pantry floor. Keeps them neat and organized. March 4, 2014
Awesome Baskets These baskets are perfect for potato's and onions. They are beautiful and very classy looking. They stack and that is a great space saver. February 28, 2014
Kitchen open stack basket-best purchase!!! I purchased 2 of these for my kitchen pantry and I just love them! I keep all my baking products in these baskets so when I'm ready to bake I just take out my basket and I have everything I need. I highly recommend them and I love the handles so you can just grab them and go! February 23, 2014
York large open stackable basket Love these for onions and potatoes. They sit high enough off the floor of the pantry that air can circulate. January 28, 2014
Love them! This is a great item for organizing. I needed something for my pantry and they work great. Very classy looking! November 25, 2013
Love the Bronze I got the bronze one and it is beautiful. They stack well and are veyr study. November 4, 2013
Well worth the money I bought these in bronze (10-15) to organize my pantry and also bought the smaller stackable ones to match. I have received so many compliments on these baskets and the look of my pantry! Makes it very easy to find things now, baskets have a very strong, sturdy feel. A little pricey, but well worth the money. September 11, 2013
Expensive but very nice quality and work great I echo the other reviews here - these are very nice quality and look good out on a countertop holding produce and our various bags of dog treats. We previously had a cheap looking/feeling basket and these are a real upgrade and worth the money for their versatility. A note on the bronze color for anyone wondering - it is a warm chocolate brown with a very subtle shimmer to it that looks very high quality. May 17, 2013
Large York Open Stack Basket Exactly what I was looking for! The size is perfect for my kitchen project. Three bins being built into a pull out for potatoes, squash, onions and such. May 3, 2013
Love these! Extremely well constructed and smart design for pantry organization. Love the open reach-in ability and the ability to stack. They are expensive, but you get what you pay for. No plastic here! April 26, 2013
Perfect! These baskets are great for storing onions and potatoes in my pantry. They stack perfectly with great ventilation. They are sturdy too. April 26, 2013
Great Stacks I love the size and stacking ability of these baskets. I use them for produce and they work perfect. They allow the air to circulate around the fruits and veggies keeping them fresher longer. These baskets could be used for numerous items. April 15, 2013
Love these I bought these in 2 sizes. This size is perfect for my baking supplies, chocolate chips, peanut butter chips etc. Sits easily on a shelf and easy to see what I have and easy access too.. Also stackabe so if you have room you can double them. I live in a small ski resort town so have to stock up. April 9, 2013
Holds what I need Not too big, not too small. Using it to hold hand towels in my commercial kitchen and it does the job perfectly. April 9, 2013
great for produce I bought this basket with the idea of using it for my potatoes in my pantry. It is just the right size, and allows for air circulation around and underneath it while it sits in my pantry. I liked it so much I bought a larger version of this for my onions and garlic to sit in it as well. It's a cute basket and doesn't look "cheap" like some of the other choices I saw. March 19, 2013
Great looking baskets These baskets really complete the look I was going for in my new pantry. Although I don't need them to stack I really am happy with them. Pricey but long lasting and durable. March 18, 2013
Form and Function This looks great in our kitchen, stacked two on the counter under the cabinet. We put onions and sour apples in the lower basket and sweet apples and avocados in the upper one. Easy to see what we have, and quick to grab. We go through too much produce and have outgrown the bowls we used to use. March 18, 2013
Great product, looks great on my counter. I have two stacked and use them to store potatoes and onions. March 18, 2013
Best veggie/fruit container ever! I love keeping our veggies and fruits out so the kids will see them and want to eat more of them. This large york open stack basket works well with the smaller one on top when you have it out on your counter top. March 13, 2013
Great addition to my pantry I bought these to hold the random items that never stay in place in our pantry and I really like them. I love that they stack on one another or can be used alone. They look great and keep the items I needed looking much more tidy. Highly recommend. I've already bought more to organize other areas of the house. March 6, 2013
Perfect for the kitchen When I went to the container store, I wasn't sure this was the type of storage device I was looking for, but it was. It's extremely strudy and stackable. February 13, 2013
1-26 of 26


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act