x
 

Cool Coolers

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cool Coolers

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Love These!
5 out of 5

The size of these ice packs are absolutely perfect for my daughters lunch box. Every other ice pack I have tried is too big and bulky or spring leaks. I only wish you sold the sandwich container they snap into as well. Another bonus is that they fit nicely in my freezer.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Cool Coolers 4.5 5 8 8
Perfect size and stay cold till lunchtime I love these for my daughter's lunch. They fit perfectly in her lunch bag and keep her sandwich, yogurt and juice box chilled until lunch time. They are very thin so they don't take up a lot of space and you can layer them between your food items. I'm very pleased with these. June 4, 2014
great size These are small enough to fit into any lunchbox or bag. They stay frozen for the day if indoors. I'm not sure if they would if you were outside for the day, because I haven't tried that yet. BONUS: They don't take much space in the freezer either! May 23, 2014
fits my lunch bag super easy to use in my lunch bag, takes very little space April 17, 2014
Love These! The size of these ice packs are absolutely perfect for my daughters lunch box. Every other ice pack I have tried is too big and bulky or spring leaks. I only wish you sold the sandwich container they snap into as well. Another bonus is that they fit nicely in my freezer. April 5, 2014
Need to use two coolers to stay cold I have to place 2 coolers inside kids lunch bag. Doesn't keep the entire bag cool. Average, not enough to want to take back! August 29, 2013
Compact cooler I use them in my Vera Bradley lunch/snack bag. Works great to carry fruit snacks and a soft drink. July 12, 2013
Great size I saw this in the store and they looked like a good shape for my daily lunch box. I love them. They are easy to wash and the size is perfect. It fits perfectly and doesn't take up too much space in my lunch box. But it keeps everything cold until lunch. I think they are great. May 9, 2013
I love these- perfect for lunch bags These are great! They fit perfectly in a lunch bag to take to work (or school), and don't take up a lot of room in the freezer. I love them! April 30, 2013
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act