x
 

Klipo Cutlery Set

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Klipo Cutlery Set

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Awesome!
5 out of 5

I bought a few sets of these so I always have one in my car, in my desk, and at home. It feels good knowing that I am keeping more and more plastic out of the landfills! The only draw back to this cutlery is that I already lost the fork to one of the sets. Klipo should sell replacement parts!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Pretty cool but...
3 out of 5

I love the idea! However, there are only two holders and some meals I would like to use my knife, spoon, and fork. Plus the fork isn't sharp enough for my salads :( I think this product would be great for kids though!

Read the full review >
Klipo Cutlery Set 4.7 5 31 31
denysewilson Amazing product ever invented! After buying 1 I bought one for my entire family it is so compact easy to assemble. Absolutely a life saver. September 3, 2014
Great! I am so happy I picked up two sets of these. I just happened to see them in the store while browsing. I thought what a great idea. They work well and do not take up much space. We travel worldwide and you never know what conditions you may run in to. One morning, the restaurant delivered a super early 4 am breakfast and left it on our porch. Guess what....no utensils to eat it with. I just went to my travel bag and voila! (here it is). Now we had just what we needed for breakfast. Awesome product. I just wish I had invented that. June 27, 2014
Very good The product was very well made,doesn't seem cheaply made and is not flimsy. May 6, 2014
fabulous find I love this product. I was going through so many plastic forks and spoons daily. Now I have it all...a fork, knife, spoon and chop sticks. Awesome! I have my compact little carry case at work. Now I need another one for my car. This is a must have!!! Thanks for making my life a little less cluttered. Plus, it's better for the environment! February 25, 2014
sushi please I bought this for my fiancé. We like to go out for sushi And he hates the wood chop sticks they give you, so that was the big draw. Also, it helps the environment to use this spoon, knife and fork instead of plastic ones you throw away. February 18, 2014
great product I bought this for my desk at work so I didn't have to take a new plastic fork from the kitchen and either throw it out each day or store it somewhere in my desk - ew. This provides me with a protective case for my fork, and I can wash my cutlery (and the case) each weekend! So reasonably priced, no reason not to buy it! January 28, 2014
on the go I bought two of these for men who are hard to buy for. Both carry their lunches to work every day. Both gifts were very well received. In fact both guys removed everything from the packaging immediately to inspect them, and immediately put then reassembled boxes with their respective lunch kits. The chopsticks were a big plus in both cases. December 29, 2013
Great for lunch on the go I bought this utensil set on a whim. I often bring my lunch to work, and have a space where I can store various lunch items (mug and bowl etc) but always forget to either bring utensils with me from home, or I forget to get more plastic utensils to keep in my drawer. I am really liking the utility of this set and love that everything is in a small container that I can keep at work. It's also nice to grab on the go if I decide to eat outside on a nice day. September 9, 2013
Excellent value Solid, easy-to-swap construction, I am pleased with its portability and overall utility. It has the potential to wear down if used daily, so this is more of an incidental set. It's definitely great to have on hand with kids, and the novelty of the chopsticks or the interchangeable heads will keep them busier then a coloring book. May 20, 2013
Great Product! Great product! I bring it to lunch as I only use reusable containers so this is the perfect addition. It is great that it is dishwasher safe and very durable compared to other reusable silverware I have tried in the past. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay GREEN at lunch time and on picnics! March 18, 2013
Great utensils The Klipo Cutlery Set is perfect to keep in a bag for work. No matter what food you bring for lunch, you'll have the utensil at hand. This is the only set I've seen that includes chopsticks. They are easy to clean, snap together securely, and the storage case ensures you don't have to dig around to find the utensil you need. January 7, 2013
A must have for your lunch box I bought these after getting tired of throwing away plastic forks and spoons. What a find! I love that you get two handles to make a fork/knife or fork/spoon combo or chopsticks! And at 5 bucks what a steal! I might even have to get a second one just in case. Great idea! May 6, 2012
convenient, easy to store utencils! I love these portable utencils. I bought a few sets for myself and family members and they are so great! it's nice to have them when I'm on the road and we stop for a light lunch. I know they are clean, they are sturdy and so easy to pack and go! April 27, 2012
Great Product We love this set! My daughter packs it in her lunchbox everyday. April 27, 2012
Visible jealousy I've carried my own cup and/or bottle around for years; I first saw these during holiday shopping, and thought I had gotten a set for everyone. Oops, forgot my son - he threw a major coveting the first time he saw these in use. Now, I keep a couple of extra sets around for throw-down gifts! March 19, 2012
Nice & convenient i'm currently using my 3rd set of these. they are so convenient to bring outside. plus it's eco friendly February 22, 2012
Compact Cutlery Set This is a small, but sturdy, cutlery set that includes a spoon and fork plus chop sticks. I was concerned that they would be wobbly at the point where the utensils fit into the handles but this is not the case. They are quite nice. December 26, 2011
Klipco Cutlery Set Purchased 3 sets, two as gifts and one for me! Love them and my daughters also loved them for their lunch bags. Seems like plastic silverwear was always breaking, this is perfect for office, or people who carry their lunch to work. Great idea and economical too. December 14, 2011
Awesome! I bought a few sets of these so I always have one in my car, in my desk, and at home. It feels good knowing that I am keeping more and more plastic out of the landfills! The only draw back to this cutlery is that I already lost the fork to one of the sets. Klipo should sell replacement parts! August 24, 2011
One of my favorite things! This is a perfect item! Works in the office, car and airplane... best of all its TSA friendly, unlike the metal camping utensils that I had earlier. Makes meals more enjoyable and travel better. August 12, 2011
A "Cut" Above the Rest! This cutlery set is superb! Very sturdy, easy set up and take down and storage. Love the fact that it has chopsticks! July 18, 2011
Fun and functional! Needed something to keep at work! This is perfect and it covers any meal!! Very clever idea! March 21, 2011
works great for the lunchbox These have been the perfect solution for my boys lunchbox. They can choose to use their fork or spoon (I removed the knife and chopsticks) and then put them back into the case to be washed when they come home. It has dramatically removed the amount of waste using disposable cutlery. The only downside is that the seam of the case that holds the top to the bottom was very thin and have cracked so it is now two pieces rather than one. February 14, 2011
Indispensable! The perfect complement to our snap-together, on-the-go silicone dishes that I bought at the camping store. I keep these utensils in the diaper bag at all times - the worst is when you have a yogurt and a hungry toddler but don't have a spoon. Baby O can manage these by himself so they are very kid-friendly but I would also be happy to keep a set at my desk at work. They wipe/wash clean easily and are something we use almost every day. As these belong to Baby O, we haven't tried using the knife yet so I can't speak to how effective it might be at spreading or cutting. But the other implements are just super. January 11, 2011
Great for the office! I bought all my kid's and their significant others a set, knowing they eat at their desks from time to time. They were all thrilled ! December 26, 2010
Compact I love the fact that all eating utensils are in one conveinent case for traveling, camping or for everyday use. December 3, 2010
Pretty cool but... I love the idea! However, there are only two holders and some meals I would like to use my knife, spoon, and fork. Plus the fork isn't sharp enough for my salads :( I think this product would be great for kids though! November 27, 2010
Cool tools Love this set! I bought the green, blue and clear sets to give as stocking stuffers...and reserved 1 set for myself. Just used the set the other day and loved it--very handy, very bright and well designed. Added benefit: great alternative to the plastic disposable utensils (and cut down on the waste) and a great and lighter option to lugging around actual silverware. Get these! November 26, 2010
Clip on cutlery What a cool idea. Love the case it comes in. Really easy to bring to work and throw in your desk drawer. No more scrounging for plastic utensils. November 16, 2010
Klipo Cutlery Set CUTE!!!!!!!!! This is one cute set! I bought in addition tot he Frigoverre fun square glass storage container and the other 27.5 oz frigoverre round storage container... with a colour theme in mind. This set is very cute! It is rather small...possibly best for slow eaters and kids...But I LOVE mine! It is just unlike anything I own and I LOVE originality! This one's got it in spades! November 8, 2010
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act