x
 

6.7 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

6.7 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Durable and Fun
5 out of 5

I purchased this to hold snacks for my kids lunch. Its durable, dishwasher safe and fun colors. My kindergartner can open the boxes without any help.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Leaks
2 out of 5

I have many Sistema products, but I'm sorry to say that this one leaks. The O-ring to seal the box is too small for the channel in which is resides, allowing fluid around it. I gave it the extra star because it works well for dry snacks. And when I say dry, I do NOT mean berries or other seemingly dry fruit, which leak all over by lunchtime....

Read the full review >
6.7 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes 4.6 5 11 11
Great sizing These are perfect for daily snacks or to set 'portion control' if you're dieting or trying to guide your kids' intake of food between meals. These have a great seal and they are very attractive too. May 23, 2014
Great for lunches I use these everyday for baby carrots in my sons lunch. The container is just the right size and I never have to worry about buying snack size baggies! April 27, 2014
great for school snacks use them to pack my daughter's daily snack. very sturdy and easy to use. April 15, 2014
Green lunch solutions I bought these for the snacks my daughter takes to Kindergarten and her lunches. I was using snack baggies and felt bad throwing them away at the end of the day. I found the Snack Pack Boxes online and ordered a set. I loved them so much I went back and bought two more sets. They are great for sending individual snacks at the beginning of the week and fit nicely in the lunch box when my daughter takes her lunch. My next trip I will buy some for Mom! March 5, 2014
Leaks I have many Sistema products, but I'm sorry to say that this one leaks. The O-ring to seal the box is too small for the channel in which is resides, allowing fluid around it. I gave it the extra star because it works well for dry snacks. And when I say dry, I do NOT mean berries or other seemingly dry fruit, which leak all over by lunchtime. Personally, I need to grab a container that can work for everything... February 1, 2014
Perfect for snacks and other things I use these to take things I am going to put in my salad for lunch, that I don't want getting soggy before I eat my lunch. I also use them for healthy snacks to keep me away from the snack machine at work. July 31, 2013
Great purchase! Great storage items, works really well in the freezer! April 13, 2013
Perfect Suze for me I wanted a small container to put celery and a tablespoon of peanut better in- PERFECT March 31, 2013
Durable and Fun I purchased this to hold snacks for my kids lunch. Its durable, dishwasher safe and fun colors. My kindergartner can open the boxes without any help. March 19, 2013
Fun for kids My kids love those boxes in their lunchbox! I put half of an Apple in there.....for snack time at school!.....grapes or raspberries March 18, 2013
Love these containers We use these containers every day to pack lunch for school and for playground snacks. They are easy to use, even for young kids and are very durable. We also enjoy the fun colors. March 18, 2013
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act