< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

13.5 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

13.5 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes

13.5 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

13.5 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great for Snacks
5 out of 5

I absolutely love Sistema Klip-It products. These are great for holding half a sandwich or a salad for a young child, some fruit, pretzels, Goldfish, and much,much more. I mix and match them with other Sistema Klip-It sizes to hold my son's lunch. They fit great in his lunch box and even better than that they are incredibly easy for him to open...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

13.5 oz. Colorful Klip-It® Snack Pack Boxes 5 5 9 9
Perfect for anything little I am a storage container freak. These are so good to have for small items not even just food. It's great for things that you have a a lot of but are small. Definitely cool that they stack on top of each other. Great buy March 2, 2014
Perfect for Toddlers These are wonderful for my toddler. The size is perfect and truthfully I give him the neon ones because I keep the others for ourselves. April 28, 2013
Awesome containers!! We love these containers! They are easy for my 7 year old daughter to open, they keep food contained (no leakage) and they stack in the lunch box. My daughter loves the colors. Best storage containers yet! September 13, 2012
Great for lunchboxes I bought 3 packs of these because my kids use them for all of their snacks and sides for school lunches. It's the perfect size for chips, fruit, yogurt - and it doesn't leak! so easy for the kids to open and seal back up. April 5, 2012
Perfect for the lunchbox These are easy for kids to get open. Liquids such as juice from fruit do not leak out. Easy to clean. Money is saved from having to buy baggies and it is good for the environment. March 24, 2012
Great size Love them for snacks and lunches, both school and work. Holds a good amount and are also small enough to tuck in a purse December 27, 2011
Great containers My kids' friends comment on how they always have cool containers. These are the perfect size for most anything I pack for them and the colors are awesome. September 28, 2010
Cute and Useful Very colorful. Makes my lunch period happier just because they are so bright and cheery. For such small containers, they hold a lot. I highly recommend them. They don't leak and the clips hold the lids on tightly. April 8, 2010
Great for Snacks I absolutely love Sistema Klip-It products. These are great for holding half a sandwich or a salad for a young child, some fruit, pretzels, Goldfish, and much,much more. I mix and match them with other Sistema Klip-It sizes to hold my son's lunch. They fit great in his lunch box and even better than that they are incredibly easy for him to open without spilling the contents. He was four when we began using them and he able to open them independently from the time we picked them out at The Container Store. I highly recommend Sistema Klip-It products! January 16, 2010
1-9 of 9