x
 

Gourmet Getaway Tote

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Gourmet Getaway Tote

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Ah-Mazing
5 out of 5

I love this lunch box! It has kept a ll of my food items cold, and cleans out easy.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Gourmet Getaway Tote 5 5 31 31
Great Lunch Tote Bought the black and white damask tote for lunch. Works great. Keeps my food cool and has plenty of space. A very good purchase March 25, 2014
Best lunch bag ever! This is the perfect bag for lunches in larger containers plus enough room for drinks, snacks and room for more. I like the fact that it expands. Highly recommend! January 11, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I went in the store for one thing and left with three items...this was one of them. Since I make salads for lunches, I needed something to fit the container, and this fits it so perfectly. I love that it has some stretch, and that it collapses. This is the Perfect lunch tote! September 28, 2013
Best Purchase Ever I love this tote. it is so large and fits everything necessary for my daughter's lunch. Not only that but it is machine washable, which comes in handy when you have a little one who's soup can constantly opens. August 20, 2013
Lunch box for the school year I'm a teacher, and I recently bought this lunch tote to use for the new school year. What I love about this tote is that I can lay a plastic sandwich box flat on the bottom - so I won't open my lunch to a crushed sandwich :) The size of the tote in general is perfect for what I will use it for. I also think it is stylish! July 30, 2013
Smart looking food tote A great smart looking food tote to carry your lunch or snacks! What could be better than form and function and it functions well. April 17, 2013
Makes a pbj lunch more fun I purchased this tote to take my lunch to work. It's made boring homemade lunches a whole lot more interesting. Even peanut butter and jelly sandwiches seem a little better in this bag. It's stretchy so if you have an odd shape leftover container it will flex to hold it but will stretch back into shape after you take out the container. Several women have asked me where I got my bag. Now I've noticed several copies of my bag in the office refrigerator! March 22, 2013
Beautiful & Functional This bag is not just functional, its fashionable. I get people asking me all the time where I bought it. It is big enough to carry my lunch to work every day. Plus drinks and snacks to take to my kid's games after school. I love it and use it daily. March 19, 2013
Love the zipper I really enjoy my tote and I get many compliments. I really like that it is washable. I've had it many years and use it almost everyday. The zipper is my favorite part. March 18, 2013
Best Product A lovely bag to carrier your lunch. Your lunch always with you with this great bag. March 3, 2013
Best lunch bag ever! We have been using the BUILT brand neoprene totes for the last 5 years and love them. They keep the food cool (just put in ice pack), easy to carry and fit into lockers or other small spaces. There are several copy cat brands out there but I have found out the hard way that the "X" brands tend to be smaller and don't insulate as well. The other great thing about these is if they get dirty just drop them into the washer. They clean up beautifully. And of course they are so cute. April 30, 2012
cute patterns! it fits a lot in there and it is easy to wash!!! :) April 27, 2012
Tote These are wonderful I use these all year round. Useful for parties & backyard bbq's. April 16, 2012
Best Lunchbag! This was one of the best purchases I've made in a while. There's a lot of room for food and icepacks. The material is nice and accommodates a variety of containers/foods. I use it daily and don't know what I'd do without it. March 24, 2012
great little lunch bag I love that this lunch bag is so easy to clean. It's also very fashionable, and a good size. However, it is narrower at the top, so very large bulky lunch containers may not fit. March 19, 2012
Stylish and durable lunch bag When my daughter started kindergarten, I stocked up on containers to pack her lunch each day. She loves black and white so I purchased the bag with the floral black and white design. She uses it almost every day. It has a strong zipper, thick insulation and keeps her lunch cool. About two months after purchasing it, the threading started to unravel around the handle. I didn't have the receipt anymore, but The Container Store folks were so nice -- they let me pick out a replacement bag without any fuss. No unraveling on this bag so we are loving it. March 19, 2012
Simply the best This lunch tote is the best I've found. My husband was so jealous of mine that he asked for one of his own! Keeps food cold and protected, and it fits virtually any size/shape container because of the stretchy material. March 15, 2012
EVERY DAY USE! I really needed a lunch box that can fit all different shaped pyrex. But also fit in my work fridge! March 2, 2012
just what i was looking for I have been looking for a lunch bag that my daughter, who has unique challenges, could use and I could wash. This is it. Very durable. March 2, 2012
The perfect lunch bag Not only is this bag just GORGEOUS - its SPACIOUS and keeps things cool and fresh. Great purchase. I got one in black too. February 24, 2011
Love this lunch bag Very roomy for my lunch in a plastic container and a bottle of water plus snacks. Best part is the easy to ues zipper and it's machine washable! February 16, 2011
Ah-Mazing I love this lunch box! It has kept a ll of my food items cold, and cleans out easy. February 2, 2011
Take time to talk about it I was amazed what we talk about at the lunch tables so bought for gifts these with gift cards to the Containment Store so they could go and pick out items to pack their lunches in. It was a blast to find they are ALL hooked! Now conversation is which room in my house do I "Contain" next,,, I try to promote going Green and Saving Time, most women juggle Families and full time jobs. We need Containment if we are to make our Lives worth All the Time running to and fro January 4, 2011
Nice! I bought the brown flowery lunch bag. It's a nice size, just right so that my food doesn't shift around too much. I've gotten compliments on it too! October 5, 2010
So cute! These totes are too cute! I got the black and white one and I take it to work everyday. It is the perfect "adult" lunch tote! May 17, 2010
Great for school lunches and just toting snacks on the go! Very roomy yet collapsible. Most of all, I love that at the end of the week (when it can be pretty smelly) it can be thrown in the washer and air dried! May 13, 2010
I love this product!! it looks like a purse (I bought the plain black one) and is very easy to carry around. I use it every day and people love it! I recommend it to all my friends. And it's pretty spacious. April 23, 2010
Awesome lunch bags! My college daughter and I LOVE these bags! We have some with the old designs, and have used them to carry our lunches for a couple of years. They keep the food cold, and are easy to wash and use again and again. We love the new patterns, and have had such a good experience with them, that we bought two of them with the new designs so we could switch off. March 28, 2010
Pretty to Tote I purchased one of these lunch bags for myself, and I liked it so much that I went back and got one as a gift for a friend. I purchased 2 small Ice packs to go inside. I use mine a lot to keep a bottle of water cold in my car in warmer weather. Works great and looks great. I got the black and white with pink lining. I highly recommend. March 9, 2010
Washable Lunch bag! Fantastic This is a great lunch bag. I bought 2 black, one red, one polka dot and one paisley. They're great because you can wash them. I think they insulate as well as traditional insulated lunch bags. I use two myself, one for my kindergartner, one for my newborn, and one for my husband. They look great and several people have asked me about them. March 3, 2010
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act