x
 

9 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

9 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Awesome Little Bottle
5 out of 5

I love love love these bottles. I was always looking for a glass bottle that can go in the dishwasher. They work great for caring water, bringing an iced latte to work or any other beverage. There is no funny after taste like plastic or metal bottles. The Silicone on the outside makes it easy to grab and protects the glass bottle!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

9 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle 4.8 5 13 13
I am always looking for glass water bottles, and this one is perfect! It's packaged as a kid's bottle, so the size is smaller than typical water bottles sold for adults. This suits me just fine because this bottle fits easily in my purse or coat pocket. Highly recommended. June 20, 2014
Excellent Product Although the size could be a little larger the design and sturdiness are superb. March 24, 2014
Best Purchase Love the fact that it is glass, I use essential Oils and this glass water bottle is perfect for me when I want to add my favorite oil for a refreshing drink. March 5, 2014
Great bottle for kids I have used Klean Kanteen in the past to put water in my childrens' lunch bags. For some reason, my children were not drinking the water. I decided to purchase the glass bottle thinking it might entice them to drink the 9 ounces at lunch. I guess seeing the water through a clear glass did the trick. They are now drinking all of the water. The silicone sleeve seems durable enough. I hand wash these every day and air dry. The light green is a more feminine color, blue is a nice blue, and purple is true to purple. Don't regret the purchase. September 4, 2013
Travel bottle This drink bottle is perfect! The glass does not leach plastic or smell funny after awhile. Didn't break when dropped either. April 26, 2013
Great Buy! Durable Drink Bottle I purchased this particular bottle because I wanted my little one to be able to take a drink without any metallic (or plastic) taste. Easy to clean (you may need to use a bottle brush) and durable (already fell multiply times), I've gotten a lot of compliments due to the design. And my preschooler can open and close the cover all by herself. We both love using it! March 29, 2013
Clean, chem-free & wonderful Sick & tired of sipping from plastic? I was. Found these first in 20 oz. -too big to carry. 9 oz. is perfect , pretty silicone jacket i protects the glass. Dropped mine the first day...no damage at all. ---Sitting in the sun in the car, no problem. Water still smells fresh.. I'm buying a second one today.. December 16, 2012
Handy water bottle I chose this bottle because the water is in a glass container, which I prefer to plastic or metal. The cover gives a lot of protection from damage and looks nice. I keep the bottle in the refrigerator and take it with me when I go out. The size is perfect for me. August 28, 2012
9 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle Perfect portion for a travel size drink to take on the run! August 27, 2012
Awesome! This is a great glass bottle. I got it for my son's lunch box. It does not leak and it is great that you can put whatever you want in it. February 2, 2012
Compact and dishwasher safe. Finally a water bottle small enough to fit anywhere and dishwasher safe. At least you will not discard it after only a few months, since it's glass and not plastic or metal. I am a little worried about the wide mouth opening and about losing the lid, but I would have still bought this product. I also love the colors! January 10, 2012
Great Idea I wasn't sure if the silicone sleeve was supposed to come off in order to wash it? I struggled a bit with it and had a heck of a time putting it back on. The glass bottle is an excellent idea because it won't stain and will keep contents fresh. I also think the design is brilliant because the silicone sleeve protects the glass and makes contents visible through the polka dot punch out. The sleeve also has measurement markings on it too. My only gripe is this, if the cap is not closed properly then the contents spill out and get between the exterior of the glass and the interior of the silicone - making it difficult to wash. I don't know if its the greatest lunch box item, but we'll see as the school year goes on. August 13, 2011
Awesome Little Bottle I love love love these bottles. I was always looking for a glass bottle that can go in the dishwasher. They work great for caring water, bringing an iced latte to work or any other beverage. There is no funny after taste like plastic or metal bottles. The Silicone on the outside makes it easy to grab and protects the glass bottle! June 2, 2011
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act