< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

16 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

16 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle

16 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

16 oz. Glass & Silicone Water Bottle

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I LOVE my water bottle
5 out of 5

I have been through all the water bottle trends over the years - Nalgene, Sigg, etc. - and this is far and away my favorite!!! The water tastes amazing, stays fresh and it super easy to carry and clean. I will never have another kind of bottle again.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Size matters
3 out of 5

This glass water bottle is alright. The silicone case is its best feature, hands down. I only wish it held more than 16 oz, which it is really more like 14 oz... It holds 16 oz only if you fill it to the very tippy top of the bottle.

Read the full review >
16 oz. Glass &amp; Silicone Water Bottle 4.6 5 15 15
Almost perfect Drinking out of glass is so much better than drinking out of plastic. I just wish I could freeze it the way I did with plastic bottles. I like to freeze the bottle halfway with water and then take it out of the freezer and fill the rest of the way up with tap water. But the top is nice and wide so you can add lots of ice cubes. I love that it can go in the dishwasher. September 23, 2014
Clean, pure-tasting water with this bottle I have been drinking more water since I started using this bottle. The water tastes so clean and pure from the glass. It is extremely portable with the loop on the cap and slim design. Love it! July 21, 2014
Good size with wide opening. I've purchased a total of 4 of these bottles over the years, one alas has fallen prey to my wayward elbow. I like the wide neck - easy to fill the bottle with ice and pour your liquid over afterwards. Its not too bulky to hold unto, yet specious enough so you aren't constantly refilling. The reason I am giving it a 3 star is that one of the bottles arrived dirty on the outside - some sort of dark powder, was missing the label, and the plastic sleeve had a small rip in the same bottle. I suspect it was used previously and may have been a return? I didn't want the hassle of returning or complaining about it to the store so I kept it but will not be purchasing another one. March 26, 2014
Finally, a bottle that encourages me to drink I love this bottle, I enjoy drinking water with this & feel safe with the web of protection. Even my 3 year enjoys drinking from it. The handle is big and solid, making it feel sturdy in my hands, if that makes sense. I have yet to try the flip top lid, though I am a little saddened that it isn't spill proof. I hope to buy more bottles soon. March 10, 2014
Excellent design AND made in USA! Perfect size for my grip, and it fits in my car cupholder, unlike every other water bottle I've tried. The silicone protects the bottle against breakage, and the loop on the lid is strong but narrow enough to use a clip. Most important: for anyone with arthritic hands, the combination of narrow-diameter bottle, grippy silicone sleeve, and "ears" on the lid will be a very welcome design combination! April 26, 2013
Perfect Water Bottle I love this water bottle. I bought two plus one of the smaller ones to start because they were kind of expensive. However, I look at it as an investment because it's better to drink from glass water bottles and it's better than having to constantly buy the water bottles from the store. They work perfectly being cleaned in the dish washer and they will not leak in your bag. I am going to buy more! April 20, 2013
Awesome! I love these bottles. A great size and I like the protection that the outside plastic offers. I will be purchasing more. A great gift! December 24, 2012
Size matters This glass water bottle is alright. The silicone case is its best feature, hands down. I only wish it held more than 16 oz, which it is really more like 14 oz... It holds 16 oz only if you fill it to the very tippy top of the bottle. August 4, 2012
Great water bottle I love this bottle. I like that is glass. I find metal ones often leave a metallic taste. The Silicone cover works well. I have dropped it a few times and it has never broke. The only downfall is that it is heavy. April 27, 2012
Water bottle Love these. Chemical free & the grip is so perfect. I have 4 & give these as gifts. April 21, 2012
Sturdy Liqiud Bottle If knocked over on counter, it does not break.Light weight. March 29, 2012
Upset we only bought two! We bought two of this bottle, and one of the Modern Glass Water Bottle. We found this one to be larger in the amount of H2O it held, and much easier to clean. The sleeve is substantial and holds tight to the bottle to allow for accidental falls without worry. We love them, and have even considered buying one for our sons lunch bag. March 19, 2012
Excellent Waterbottle I was completely impressed by this water bottle. I was looking for something that I could alternate between crystal light, water, or any other beverage without permanently flavoring the water bottle (a problem I have had in the past) Glass normally makes me nervous, but this water bottle is great. The protective silicon sleeve leaves me worry free about it breaking. The lid is secure and the handle is big enough for a hand and small enough for a carabiner. March 19, 2012
I LOVE my water bottle I have been through all the water bottle trends over the years - Nalgene, Sigg, etc. - and this is far and away my favorite!!! The water tastes amazing, stays fresh and it super easy to carry and clean. I will never have another kind of bottle again. December 16, 2011
Love It! I can drink whatever I want and nothing tastes funky. If my hands are full, I can put it between my legs to open it. I can see how much I have left or if i need to clean it. July 30, 2011
1-15 of 15