x
 

Twist-n-Sip Bottles

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Twist-n-Sip Bottles

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great bottle
5 out of 5

I bought these for my kids school lunches, practices, outings, etc. They are great!! I have one in every color, and I also have some of the bigger ones. It's great that you don't have to touch the top to open it. They don't leak, and come in great colors. Highly recommend! My kids love them.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Twist-n-Sip Bottles 4.3 5 21 21
Great for kids and adults alike! I bought the smaller size of these water bottles for myself and liked it so much that I bought another one for my 4-year-old, who loves to use hers. It's easy to twist open and to close, and their small size allows me to carry them in my purse. So far they have not leaked. My only complaint is that after washing the hollow cap gets full of water and does not easily drain. March 20, 2014
NEVER leak! I bought these water bottles for my kids' lunches. Other bottles are so big and leak, especially if they have a straw on top. Anyway, these never leak in their lunch. They're just the right size and I can put them in my dishwasher, which you can't do with other bottles. I would highly recommend. March 10, 2014
Twist-n-Sip Bottles Bought 2 Twist-n-Sip Bottles for my boys. My 4 year old luvs it, especially the twisting part. But my 11 year old said the water came out too little at the time. Also want to point out that it doesn't have a cover so we have to make sure not to get the tip part dirty. Overall, I like it because it's the right size. February 20, 2014
Twist-n-Sip Bottle These fit great in the side pocket of my child's backpack. They don't spill, and they're easy for her little hands to open and close. I plan to get a couple more to keep on hand. October 6, 2013
Love these! We love these twist-n-sip bottles! They are so easy to use and NO parts that come off to get lost. Easy for my sons to both open and close (both are under 2.5 years old) and love that they are soft and give them a sense of control of the flow of water if they want to squeeze the bottle. Like that they also come in two sizes and fun colors. September 19, 2013
Great if you get a good one. I first bought 3 of these bottles from another retailer because they were on clearance & looked really cool. They wound up being the best bottles I've ever owned!! A couple got lost so I ordered more from the container store, still the most awesome ever. NEVER leaked easy for my 4 year old to open & close & the fact that the tip they put their mouth on closes into the bottle is the best. Less dirt & germs. I recently ordered 4 more as gifts and 3 of the 4 have problems with the tops. They just spin & spin and don't lock into place. You can stop & get it just perfect so it wont leak but a child twisting to open or close it will move it and then it will leak. So make sure you test it out in the store before you buy it. I purchased it online & my husband did curbside pickup on the way home from work since we are about 45 minutes away from the store. August 23, 2013
Great bottle for the lunch box! I purchased these last year for my kids lunches so we could give up the expensive juice boxes/pouches. They worked perfectly and my older child liked taking his back to the classroom for water which was acceptable because of the twist top. These did not leak at all and came in 2 sizes so I could get the smaller one for my first grader. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because it retains odors if not washed or rinsed out immediately when they got home. I had to replace a bottle due to a vegetable drink that didn't get rinsed until the next morning. I have purchased 6 of these in the last year ( one was thrown out by mistake), so I am a believer of this product August 18, 2013
Bought 4; all of them leak I bought four of these for my girls to use at home & school. All four of them leak out the side. I am going to return them. I was very disappointed after reading the reviews. They were very easy to use. I just wish they hadn't leaked everywhere. I did make sure they were tightened fully, but 2 of the bottles actually would not even fully tighten. They acted as though they were stripped. August 2, 2013
Best lunch box water bottle ever! My daughter has used this for water in her lunch box for 3 years. Still perfect and doesn't leak. Just bought two more so I have one to throw in my purse. July 30, 2013
Best beverage bottles for young kids! I tried all sorts of sippy cups & sports bottles for my kids before I finally found these and the search is over! They are easy to hold, easy to open and close, never leak (once the kids got the hang of twisting it closed all the way til the nozzle on the top is all the way down), easy to clean, and if one of the kids accidentally steps or sits on one of these, they don't break because the plastic is so flexible. The only negative is not being able to select which colors if ordering online, so I have to go to the store to purchase but that's okay. (Each of my kids has a different color and we want to get a few more.) We've found these are the perfect bottles to use in school lunches or to take on picnics or for a trip to the zoo, etc. April 29, 2013
Good bottle when kids get the hang of it I was looking for bottles for my kids to take drinks in their school lunches in to eliminate waste with drink boxes. First day using them, both kids forgot to twist the tops shut all the way and juice leaked all over homework, library book and back packs. I hesitate to use them in lunches until they get used to the twist instead of the flip top. March 18, 2013
No Leaks!!! These are the best bottles. First we can fill a little and keep in the freezer because they are BPA free. Then they are ready to fill and take to the pool. One of my girls likes to take milk for lunch. I can rely on these so the milk doesn't end up all over her lunch box. We have been using these for 3 years. I only reorder because the girls lose them. February 25, 2013
fantastic product for little ones This bottle has been great for my 6 year old boy. He takes it to school everyday in his backpack. It does not leak, it is easy to fill and clean (dishwasher) and it is easy to use. I thought it was a little expensive when I bought it but am so happy with it that I would encourage others to buy it. March 20, 2012
Great bottle I bought these for my kids school lunches, practices, outings, etc. They are great!! I have one in every color, and I also have some of the bigger ones. It's great that you don't have to touch the top to open it. They don't leak, and come in great colors. Highly recommend! My kids love them. February 27, 2012
Love these My 4 year old twins bought these for school, they love them, can open them with ease and they are light so when they are full they dont get too heavy. October 21, 2011
great bottles! I love these bottles! They are great for my 3 and 5 year old boys. Easy to clean, easy for them to use and all at a great price. September 6, 2010
FABULOUS I purchased one of the smaller bottles about a month ago, and after regular use determined this is one of the best water bottles for a four year old. I have three of these in the smaller size for the little guy and two of these in the larger size for me. I always keep a clean one filled in the refrigerator so that he can grab a quick/healthy drink that is environmentally friendly. You will love this bottle. June 15, 2010
Great for kids This water bottle was been great for my 5-year-old daughter. I don't use it for myself because it doesn't really hold enough water for an adult. The only thing I don't like is that sometimes I feel like the top does not wash well in the dishwasher- occasionally I have to give it another rinse by hand. June 1, 2010
Good Purchase This bottle is great for the gym - Easy to drink from. Easy to open and close, and it doesn't spill in my gym bag. Light-weight Won't break Better for the environment that regular water bottles Nice variety of colors - won't mistake my bottle for anyone else's at the gym or at work. May 17, 2010
Great! This bottle is fantastic, Its not a large bottle but a great size for my children to take to school, and because you turn the outside ring your not touching where you drink - hygienically designed. Made in New Zealand and BPA free. February 10, 2010
dissapointed I wasn't expecting it to be that little they looked bigger in the picture and that can be ignored since it does say how many ounces it is but what makes it a disappointing product is that you have to squeeze the bottle to get the water you cant just sip it out the feature I like is that you can hide the top its a very cool twist top February 9, 2010
1-21 of 21


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act