< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Nalgene Grip & Gulp

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Nalgene Grip & Gulp

Nalgene Grip & Gulp

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Nalgene Grip & Gulp

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Been at the sippy cup game since 2002 - trust me
5 out of 5

Unfortunately, I did not start using these Nalgene sippy cups until recently when my cousin recommended them. They are head & shoulders above the rest that I've tried - which have been numerous since my eldest son is now 7. The only time that they've ever leaked is if they get tipped down and pressure is put on the tip. Otherwise, I wish...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bottles. They are great in lunch boxes and great for around the house, preventing spills and standing up to all kinds of abuse inside and outside. They're also a good "big kid" transition from sippy cups. I love that they're easy to reassemble out of the dishwasher... just one easy internal piece to locate and pop into the lid. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior to all the rest As a parent, grandparent and personal organizer, I try to purchase the right thing once. This cup is superior to other products I have seen and used. Besides the grip and ease to clean, it is extremely durable.This is the one to buy and give as a gift.... And it is good looking as toddlers get a bit older. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go to water bottle Love to pack ice into this bottle and hang from my hiking pack. Does not leak :) April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little hands. Great for my grandkids and no spills. Made of a good plastic. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for lunch boxes Even though my girls are past the "sippy cup" stage, these are perfect for lunch boxes. No straws to keep up with, very little dripping, easy to grip, no BPA. Holds more than a juice box and still fits into their lunch boxes. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these sippy cups: small enough for toddlers, no spill, and no BPA. We have four and rotate through them. May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good size - Nalgene® Grip & Gulp I love these water bottles. These bottles are great, easy to clean. They don't leak except for a few drops that are already in the spout, when shaken. April 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Sippy Cup!! I wish I would have known about these sippy cups sooner. They hold more liquid and are easier to clean (and cuter) than anything else on the market. I LOVE these cups, and so does my 2 year old!!! February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been at the sippy cup game since 2002 - trust me Unfortunately, I did not start using these Nalgene sippy cups until recently when my cousin recommended them. They are head & shoulders above the rest that I've tried - which have been numerous since my eldest son is now 7. The only time that they've ever leaked is if they get tipped down and pressure is put on the tip. Otherwise, I wish I'd had or known about these 7 years ago. All other sippy cups went out the door when I tried these. Don't waste your money or your time with the others. February 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sippy These are great! They are easy for small hands to hold, do not leak, hold plenty of liquids, and even better, are easy to clean. January 16, 2010
  • 2015-08-26T09:41:08.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024182, prod, sort_default
1-10 of 10