< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Water Bottle Clip

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Water Bottle Clip

Water Bottle Clip

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Water Bottle Clip

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

one of the best gadgets
5 out of 5

This item is fabulous. It functions just as described. I use them to hang water or pop bottles from a belt loop when at a festival. It allows you to have both hands free to eat food as you walk.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 7 people found this review helpful

Water Bottle Clip
2 out of 5

my husband never uses this b/c he would rather contain his water bottle in a bag or pocket than have it free- hanging, banging around from his belt or bag. i agree. good concept, but not everyone would like to use this.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift Idea I think these are a great idea. I bought one for myself, my son and two friends. I'll probably be back for more. They are handy and inexpensive. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea This is great for water bottles or other types of bottles. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy waer bottle clip This is just the neatest thing! I love it - keeps a water bottle handy - even when carrying a small purse. So many people ask about it and want to know where I got it - I tell them "The Container Store"! I tell them it is "the store where I find so many things that I don't know how I lived without". TRUE! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impulse Item This is a silly little impulse item that I bought at The Container Store. However, it does work. It snaps onto your water bottle & you can hang it on your purse or grocery cart or stroller or anything. It does work but its not a necessity. I also use the clip to attach my purse to a grocery cart to deter the theft of my purse when I'm shopping. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nifty Clip I was hesitant at first to use this clip because it looked like it might cause trouble when untwisting the lid, but it doesn't! Easy to use and makes carrying a bottle drink a cinch. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy clip This bottle clip makes it very easy to carry water when walking. It attaches easily to a belt or bag strap March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a walk This is so lightweight and easy to travel with. Great for the zoo or trails. Much easier than traveling with a bottle everywhere. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best gadgets This item is fabulous. It functions just as described. I use them to hang water or pop bottles from a belt loop when at a festival. It allows you to have both hands free to eat food as you walk. September 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does What It Says, But... Too heavy to carry a water bottle this way hanging on a belt loop or purse ring. I'll have to continue to carry a bottle inside my purse. Probably just fine for a backpack. Nice idea and does work as described; returned it. June 1, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water Bottle Clip my husband never uses this b/c he would rather contain his water bottle in a bag or pocket than have it free- hanging, banging around from his belt or bag. i agree. good concept, but not everyone would like to use this. May 31, 2010
  • 2016-05-04 T05:34:12.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10022685, prod, sort_default
1-10 of 10