x
 

Water Bottle Clip

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Water Bottle Clip

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Very handy clip
5 out of 5

This bottle clip makes it very easy to carry water when walking. It attaches easily to a belt or bag strap

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Water Bottle Clip
2 out of 5

my husband never uses this b/c he would rather contain his water bottle in a bag or pocket than have it free- hanging, banging around from his belt or bag. i agree. good concept, but not everyone would like to use this.

Read the full review >
Water Bottle Clip 4.6 5 10 10
Great Gift Idea I think these are a great idea. I bought one for myself, my son and two friends. I'll probably be back for more. They are handy and inexpensive. June 27, 2014
Great idea This is great for water bottles or other types of bottles. March 22, 2014
Handy waer bottle clip This is just the neatest thing! I love it - keeps a water bottle handy - even when carrying a small purse. So many people ask about it and want to know where I got it - I tell them "The Container Store"! I tell them it is "the store where I find so many things that I don't know how I lived without". TRUE! August 16, 2013
Impulse Item This is a silly little impulse item that I bought at The Container Store. However, it does work. It snaps onto your water bottle & you can hang it on your purse or grocery cart or stroller or anything. It does work but its not a necessity. I also use the clip to attach my purse to a grocery cart to deter the theft of my purse when I'm shopping. July 6, 2013
Nifty Clip I was hesitant at first to use this clip because it looked like it might cause trouble when untwisting the lid, but it doesn't! Easy to use and makes carrying a bottle drink a cinch. March 18, 2013
Very handy clip This bottle clip makes it very easy to carry water when walking. It attaches easily to a belt or bag strap March 7, 2012
great for a walk This is so lightweight and easy to travel with. Great for the zoo or trails. Much easier than traveling with a bottle everywhere. February 28, 2012
one of the best gadgets This item is fabulous. It functions just as described. I use them to hang water or pop bottles from a belt loop when at a festival. It allows you to have both hands free to eat food as you walk. September 2, 2011
Does What It Says, But... Too heavy to carry a water bottle this way hanging on a belt loop or purse ring. I'll have to continue to carry a bottle inside my purse. Probably just fine for a backpack. Nice idea and does work as described; returned it. June 1, 2010
Water Bottle Clip my husband never uses this b/c he would rather contain his water bottle in a bag or pocket than have it free- hanging, banging around from his belt or bag. i agree. good concept, but not everyone would like to use this. May 31, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act