< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Dram Vials

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Dram Vials

Dram Vials

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Dram Vials

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Great item, but check the caps...
4 out of 5

These are great little vials - I make homemade hot pepper sauce every year, and these hold enough to give as stocking stuffers at Christmas. Just make sure the caps have the domed plastic seals in them - some of mine have come without them (defective) and they aren't water/liquid-tight without the domed seals in them.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drink Me I was sponsoring a table for a fund raiser. Theme was "Alice in Wonderland". I needed a bottle to label drink me; these were perfect. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I bought these for each of my children for their liquid medicine for easy travelling. They are perfect! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Useful I use these vials to store mismatched earrings or earrings needing repair. They have been very useful. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Beads I use the smallest vial for holding small beads for jewelry making and they're perfect! I will be purchasing more because I have so many different bead colors and want to separate them by color (instead of just by color family). January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Container for Needles Have been using these containers in my Montessori classroom for about five years now to store handwork sewing needles. It is very important that needles do not get lost and are properly cared for; I have found the best way to properly store them is in a small bottle with a lid and these bottles are perfect. The children respect the needles and when finished sewing, they immediately put a needle back in its bottle so a needle does not get lost and someone in the classroom doesn't needlessly get hurt. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for spices I use the 10-dram vials to store my spices in a shallow drawer on the Linus In-Drawer Spice Rack (I think it holds 21 vials). The diameter of the vial is narrow enough that the drawer closes easily, and the 10-dram size holds several tablespoons, depending on the spice. I made my own labels but the vial is probably big enough to accommodate a pre-printed spice label. In recent years I've started buying my spices from the bulk section so that I can just buy what I need rather than dealing with all the unused, no-longer-fragrant remnants cluttering my cabinets. I love that this system helps me keep everything fresh (and hopefully improves my cooking)! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefect containter This is exactly what I was looking for, to put medicine for my dog in. This store has everything!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for cosplay I needed a tiny vial to use for a cosplay of Norman Jayden from Heavy Rain, and this was absolutely right for the prop. I'm using it to hold powdered sugar, and it's got a pretty tight seal! I can't speak for it as far as liquids, but it's working well for this. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought them to use as a pill bottles when traveling--they're perfect, discrete and tasteful. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item, but check the caps... These are great little vials - I make homemade hot pepper sauce every year, and these hold enough to give as stocking stuffers at Christmas. Just make sure the caps have the domed plastic seals in them - some of mine have come without them (defective) and they aren't water/liquid-tight without the domed seals in them. November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Functional I bought a couple of these for when we go to the beach to put a little sand in to remember our stay at the beach. May 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Material Samples I purchased theres for work. We put material samples in the vials and sent them to customers. The customers loved them and we love giving our customers what they want! May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I love these Dram Vials because they are perfect for use as personal anointing oil containers. I purchase them regularly for my church. March 15, 2010
  • 2015-08-28T09:47:57.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10008183, prod, sort_default
1-13 of 13