x
 

Cat Food Can Dispensers

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cat Food Can Dispensers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

awesome
5 out of 5

This is the best thing I have bought for organizing my cats food. It fits pertfect in my pantry and is so easy to access. would highly recommend. The cool thing is the dispenser comes ione for large cans and one for small cans.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Not Worth It
2 out of 5

I bought one in each size and couldn't be more disappointed. Yes, the cans look nice and neat in these dispensers but they definitely aren't space saving. I could stack more cans in the area these dispensers take plus make them look just as neat. The smaller one dispenses better than the larger one. The wire on the larger one keeps...

Read the full review >
Cat Food Can Dispensers 4.4 5 14 14
Very Handy! This was a great purchase...a convenient and space saving dispenser for the cats' food cans! May 4, 2014
Wish we had something like this years ago, well made, keeps cans in order, oldest to be used first, will now look to get something like this for my own can supply September 14, 2013
does the job Bought this to help keep tins straight in the pantry and cabinet. It works. Cans roll down and it's gotten the clutter up a bit. Need to get the 5.5 oz size and another one of these to really clear up the pantry. July 30, 2013
Great Space Saver I came across this dispenser and decided to give it a try. Its really great for the cat food cans or other food items that come in that can size, like tuna fish and chunk chicken. Really saves space on the pantry shelf. May 7, 2013
awesome This is the best thing I have bought for organizing my cats food. It fits pertfect in my pantry and is so easy to access. would highly recommend. The cool thing is the dispenser comes ione for large cans and one for small cans. May 6, 2013
Streamlined food organization Now my kittens can't knock over the stacks of cans that formerly were in the pantry. It has made my morning routine much easier! April 26, 2013
roll me a can No more falling,knocked over or dented cat food cans. I love the cat food dispenser because it takes up little space, looks neat and it actually is really fun to use. You just rolL your can in and watch them loop around. Makes for a fun cat toy as well! April 15, 2013
purr-fect can dispenser I picked up a couple of these, some in each size, and they work very well! I've gotten my counter space back and the newest food gets rotated in after the oldest. March 19, 2013
Takes up less space than the cases Because I have more than one cat, I like to buy the canned food by the case. I purchased 2 of these and they allow me to buy 2 cases of food at a time and it keeps the food handy and in less space than keeping them in the cases. January 18, 2013
Great Organizer If you have a cat that eats wet food, then you probably buy it by the case. This is great for keeping all the cans put away, but having enough out at a time to feed the cat regularly. Super great and I highly recommend it. August 31, 2012
Great Buy! If your having second thoughts on weather to buy this DON'T it's great. We alway's just opened the box and put it in the cabinet until I bought this holder and WOW what a space saver. Go for it you won't regret the buy. August 5, 2012
Not Worth It I bought one in each size and couldn't be more disappointed. Yes, the cans look nice and neat in these dispensers but they definitely aren't space saving. I could stack more cans in the area these dispensers take plus make them look just as neat. The smaller one dispenses better than the larger one. The wire on the larger one keeps separating at the top, making the cans fall through. My husband rigged it up with zip ties to keep the wires in place but then that defeats the purpose because the zip ties block the cans from rolling down. These just aren't worth it. June 22, 2012
space saver These are a great space saver/organizer for all the cans of cat food in our pantry. I'm sure the kitties appreciate us being able to get to the food more quickly too. Meow! April 27, 2012
Very helpful I bought this dispenser for fun because it was similar to the one I use for cans of soda. However, I have found it to be very helpful. I don't have to worry about picking a dinner. I simply take the next in line. April 24, 2012
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act