x
 

5 lbs. Pet Food Container

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

5 lbs. Pet Food Container

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

This container is great! Keeps our dry cat food in a neat place.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great capacity bad lid
3 out of 5

The capacity is great and the opening for the lid is a good size but the lid doesnt stay closed tight so the food doesn't stay fresh

Read the full review >
5 lbs. Pet Food Container 4.6 5 13 13
Great Container I actually use this for all purpose flour. My roommate is an avid baker, so we normally have 3-4 lbs on hand, and this container is easy to handle, light weight, and air tight. Just make sure to rinse and dry before filling to get rid of the factory smell. March 27, 2014
5 LB Petfood Container I use this container for my cat's 4LB bag of dry food. It keeps it fresh and in one container. When it starts getting empty, that's my signal to go out & buy another bag of dry food. February 15, 2014
Perfect For Cat's Food I had been looking for a container for my cat's dry food after a mouse got in to the bag. I was a little skeptical this might be too small but it's just the right size for one of the small bags of cat food. I also like that it's small enough to pour with one hand and is ergonomic. I think this would also work well for families that go through a lot of cereal too. The container is constructed well and I'm very pleased with it. October 23, 2013
Wonderful container I have two, one for my cat and one for the dog. I love these as it keeps the food fresh, stacks on top of each other to save space, and keeps ants out of the food. Very reasonably priced and made well. April 24, 2013
This container is great! Keeps our dry cat food in a neat place. April 13, 2013
Love these containers! We love these containers! They keep the food fresh & are easy enough to open/grip that our 4 year old can feed the dogs! March 25, 2013
I loved this container. It is sturdy and lightweight at the same time. The narrow part in the back makes it easy to grip and poor. June 28, 2012
Sleek Storage Perfect for my 3 small dogs to store dogfood in to prevent from going stale. Nice sleek design, and lid seals well! Good sale price!! April 28, 2012
Perfect for smaller spaces We purchased the giant rolling ones to keep food in the garage, but use this smaller one inside the house to make it easier for refilling bowls. The small size is perfect for us and this system works well with our two tiny dogs. The only thing is that it smelled really terribly when I bought it. I washed it thorughly, which I would have done even if it didn't smell, and the scent seems to have gone away. April 27, 2012
Perfect for small dogs I have a small dog and always buy big bags of food to save money. This is perfect because I can fill it up and keep it by the dishes and put the big bag away in the closet. It is easy to pour from (has a little flap that opens on the top) and keeps the food fresh. March 27, 2012
Great capacity bad lid The capacity is great and the opening for the lid is a good size but the lid doesnt stay closed tight so the food doesn't stay fresh March 19, 2012
Good size, Poor lid Good size container, but the lid doesn't stay closed. November 6, 2011
great product! This is the perfect little container for a 5-lb. bag of dog food! Just one issue: it took 5 minutes to get all of the manufacturer's label off. But other than that, no complaints: great size, secure lid, easy to use. Yay! July 25, 2011
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act