< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Colorful Klip-It® Sandwich Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Colorful Klip-It® Sandwich Box

Colorful Klip-It® Sandwich Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Colorful Klip-It® Sandwich Box

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

This sandwich box is fantastic! I bring my lunch every day to work and it's so convenient to not have to remember to go out and buy more sandwich bags when I run out, ha! It's also great because it's top-rack dishwasher safe so it's no hassle at all. Very happy with this product! Plus, it's fun not knowing which color they will...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Colorful Klip-It® Sandwich Box 4.7 5 12 12
love this sandwich container! I bought this because it was the perfect size, other containers take up too much room in my lunch bag. I love all the items that I've purchased from Klip It, they are sturdy and leakproof. This sandwich container also came in lots of colors to make packing lunch fun! Highly recommend this container and others from Klip It! June 2, 2014
These are fabulous I really don't like carrying wrapped sandwiches. When they are in my lunchbag they get a little soggy next to the ice block. If I'm hurrying out and stuff them in my satchel they get squashed and sometimes come unwrapped. These containers are fabulous! They are perfect for sandwiches and sides for lunch and for the two of us when we go on picnics. May 1, 2014
needs a little more space I really like these boxes and they hold up well but they could be a little deeper. My husband likes to put a lot of lettuce on his sandwich and it doesn't fit. April 14, 2014
Perfect Size Stylish, Perfect Size and can be put in microwave. November 8, 2013
So-So The real test will be when school starts. Used this once last week and it just didn't seem to be as tight a seal as my "old" sandwich container. August 14, 2013
great sandwich box Fits most size of bread and has a nice depth. The clips keep the container air tight for nice fresh sandwiches at lunch time. May 17, 2013
Easy! Love these. Easy to open and to close; pop in the dishwasher (lids, too). April 26, 2013
This sandwich box is fantastic! I bring my lunch every day to work and it's so convenient to not have to remember to go out and buy more sandwich bags when I run out, ha! It's also great because it's top-rack dishwasher safe so it's no hassle at all. Very happy with this product! Plus, it's fun not knowing which color they will send you...it adds to the excitement of receiving your online shopping! April 23, 2013
Happy with purchase I bought this in pink to pack my daughter's sandwich. I'm happy with it, as I use it weekly, but not sure I would buy more than one, at this price. April 16, 2013
Awesome! Simple and does its job. I like making sandwiches in the morning for my boyfriend to bring to work and this is a great size, highly recommend! Reasonable price too, better than buying boxes of plastic sandwich bags that just get thrown away! March 27, 2013
Great for kids lunch! I purchased these sandwich boxes for my son to take to preschool. They work perfect! They're easy to clean and easy for him to open. I returned other products that weren't designed as well for little hands in favor of this brand. Will be purchasing more when my daughter starts taking a lunch to school! March 19, 2013
Great for packing luches I'm a teacher and bring a regular-sized sandwich almost every day using this! March 18, 2013
1-12 of 12