x
 

Klip-It® Round Food Storage

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Klip-It® Round Food Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Easy open
5 out of 5

We use a lot of small containers in our house for packing various components of school and work lunches every day. These klip-it containers are great because they have a tight seal, but are also really easy for my youngest child to open. Really glad I bought one.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Klip-It® Round Food Storage 5 5 7 7
Great purchase! I purchased some Klip It items recently to make packing my lunch more fun! I'm also trying to keep an eye on my portions, and this 10 ounce size is perfect for packing a 1 cup serving of leftovers with a little room to spare at the top. So far I love this size, and the Klip Its in general are sturdy and leakproof. And I really am enjoying packing my lunch! I get overly excited about containers of all sizes, so I'm glad the Container Store exists for dorks like me! Highly recommend Klip Its! June 2, 2014
Great Product I bought these for my meal prepping and they work perfectly for what I need! April 28, 2014
Great seal and size These wereon sale and I was looking to replace old containers with lost kids or scratched up. These are awesome . I bought various sizes and I love all of them. Would recommend them to anyone. April 19, 2014
Love These!! I first bought one of these containers about a year ago. I could not find it again and could not remember were I purchased it from. I kept looking at every store I shopped at. I live near smithfield, nc. I don't shop in raleigh, to far to drive. But at christmas time, my husband said, I saw a store I want to take you too. He works in Raleigh. And these containers, I was looking for, was at the container store!!!!!! I was happy to see these and purchased a coupled of them. I use these in my husbands lunch box. He puts ice in his box. I need leak proof and these are leak proof!!!! And they last a long time. January 3, 2014
Perfect Size for Child This is a great lunch and snack container for my young elementary school kid. It fits a decent amount of snack with some room at the top and the shape is a nice round bowl shape which seems easier to handle than some of the rectangular snack containers. It is also a great size for salad-ish lunches such as tuna fish or tabbouleh where the container can be filled 1/2 or 3/4 of the way so that there is room to use a utensil without spilling. Easy for child to get lid back on. And she likes that the container is clear so that she can easily figure out what it in her lunch bag. Am getting ready to order a few more to keep on hand. May 9, 2012
super little containers just the right size for some of the night before's leftover's for lunch the next day. February 25, 2012
Easy open We use a lot of small containers in our house for packing various components of school and work lunches every day. These klip-it containers are great because they have a tight seal, but are also really easy for my youngest child to open. Really glad I bought one. February 15, 2012
1-7 of 7


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act