x
 

Store 'n Pour Dry Food Dispensers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Store 'n Pour Dry Food Dispensers

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Good quality, keeps cereal fresh
5 out of 5

I bought three of these to keep my kids' cereals fresh. They work great and are easy to use. The larger one holds an 18 oz. box of cereal perfectly. So much better having the cereal in airtight containers. Well worth the money.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Store 'n Pour Dry Food Dispensers 4.6 5 16 16
Good, but not great I purchased two sizes of this container. In both cases, you really have to SLAM the flip top to make it lock closed. I'm still debating returning them, as I know eventually the lid will fail entirely. June 23, 2014
Easy Storage and Pour I bought this to store my Guinea Pig's food because the bags they always come in never re-zip and are bulky. This makes refilling his feeder so simple. The pour top is perfect and I have no issues with the lid staying on. March 20, 2014
So Great I first bought a couple of these storage containers for cereal. They work great. A container holds a whole box of cereal. I bought three more to hold different kinds of flour to make homemade bread. Easy to put a one cup measuring cup in or to put a spoon in and get it out. Even my grandson commented on how easy it is to pour cereal out of. The indented hand hold is easy to grasp and pour. You can't go wrong purchasing these containers. March 14, 2014
Problem Solved I had a problem, someone who will go nameless in our household always tore into cereal boxes that in turn did not close properly and the product became stale quickly. The Store 'n Pour dispensers solved the problem and they are fun. I open my pantry just to see how nice they look. Thanks February 27, 2014
Heavy or light food - Great for it all! I love these containers because they work for just about any kind or weight of food. I had similar containers which I used for sugar, flour, pretzels, small crackers, cereal, and bread crumbs. But - those containers did not have a grooved handle along the side like these do. When I found these at the Container Store, I tried one for my sugar. When I discovered how much easier it was to grab that side handle with my 'smaller' (woman) hands - especially the heavier foods - I bought one for each of my food products. I will use almost any product that makes life easier and more comfortable! And the food stays fresher March 18, 2013
Great for bulk cereal purchases Two containers hold a Costco-size box of cereal (two large bags), which is perfect for us. We had some pantry flies, which I think we got from buying flour in bulk; and using these containers have eliminated the pests. March 18, 2013
Satisfied with Product, Disappointed in Selection. Overall, I have not had any issues with this container. Unfortunately, I know that if I had children or were clumsy, this would not be a good product to have around the kitchen. The top is not the most "sticky/will stay closed even if you drop it." I like it for cereal, but again, if there had been other options, I'm sure I would not have chosen it. September 13, 2012
Love my new cereal boxes We have a Seinfeld cupboard full of cereal boxes, all with who knows how much cereal left. NOW WE KNOW HOW MUCH CEREAL IS LEFT!! Nuf said. April 28, 2012
Great for cereal Purchased 2 of these about 6 months ago to replace some older ones (not from Container Store) I had that were to big and the snap lid kept falling off. These work great...perfect size and dispenser lid works great. Just make sure the dispenser lids SNAPS to ensure your cereal won't get stale. April 26, 2012
Must have This is a must have for parents of toddlers. My daughter always wants to try to do everything herself now. That means torn cereal boxes that get stale. I got this and she can still do it herself (with help) and the cereal stays fresh. It is great for keeping bugs away too. Win Win. February 15, 2011
Good quality, keeps cereal fresh I bought three of these to keep my kids' cereals fresh. They work great and are easy to use. The larger one holds an 18 oz. box of cereal perfectly. So much better having the cereal in airtight containers. Well worth the money. September 20, 2010
awesome these are very good and would reccommend to anyone. May 17, 2010
Perfect solution We buy bulk dog food and it would take up 1/2 of our bottom pantry space. Now we use the dispenser and store the rest in the garage. May 17, 2010
Perfect! I use mine for keeping rice. Pours and stores perfectly! I just need more now for cereal... April 20, 2010
Very Versatile I've used several of these dispensers for about three years and never had a problem with breakage - use them for cereals, which stay fresh - bird seed, the pour spout is very handy to get the seed into feeders - they are easy to hold and handle March 29, 2010
Breakable I dropped the container on my kitchen floor (ceramic tile) and the corner of the container shattered. I was VERY disppointed in this product. February 3, 2010
1-16 of 16


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act